North Hill & Yunnan Halls

​​​The North Hill halls comprises Binjai, Tanjong and Banyan Halls. The Yunnan halls comprises Halls 4 & 5. Collectively, they are known as the North Hill and Yunnan Halls and they work together on their residential education programmes, delivering the eight themed programmes you see here.

The Hang Seng / City

The Theatre

The Connoisseur

The Flamingo

The Potter

The Aficionado

The Spartan

The inspiRE (Makers)