Faculty Housing consists of six housing clusters located within the residential zone on campus -- Nanyang Grove, Nanyang Heights, Nanyang Meadows, Nanyang Terrace, Nanyang View and Tan Lark Sye Walk.

Housing clusters are well connected to on-campus offices and amenities via internal campus shuttle and public transport.

Faculty members who are eligible for housing based on their terms of appointment with NTU may approach their respective department for enquiries and information.