University Leadership

Prof HO Teck Hua
Distinguished University Professor
[email protected]
Prof Ling San
Prof LING San
Deputy President and Provost
Professor of Mathematical Sciences
[email protected]

Alphabetically by last name:

Senior Vice Presidents

Prof Joseph Sung

Senior Vice President (Health and Life Sciences)
Dean, Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine
Distinguished University Professor 
[email protected]
[email protected] 

Tan Aik Na
Senior Vice President (Administration)

Vice Presidents

Prof Prof Boh Wai Fong
Prof BOH Wai Fong

Vice President (Lifelong Learning & Alumni Engagement)
Interim Dean, College of Business (Nanyang Business School)
[email protected]
[email protected]

Prof Ernst Kuipers
Prof Ernst KUIPERS​
Vice President (Research) 
[email protected]
Prof Lam Khin Yong
Prof LAM Khin Yong​
Vice President (Industry) 
Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Prof LEE Pooi See
Prof LEE Pooi See
Vice President (International Engagement)
[email protected]
Luke Ong
Prof Luke ONG

Vice President (AI & Digital Economy)
Dean, College of Computing & Data Science
Distinguished University Professor
Professor of Computer Science and Engineering

[email protected]
[email protected]


Prof Louis Phee
Prof Louis PHEE
Vice President (Innovation & Entrepreneurship)
Acting Chairman, NTUitive

Chiefs and Deans

Chan Wei Chuen
Mr CHAN Wei Chuen
Greg Chew
Mr Gregory CHEW
General Counsel and Chief Legal Officer
Vivien Chiong (Dr)
Dr Vivien CHIONG
Chief Communication Officer
Dr Chong JK
Dr CHONG Juin Kuan
Chief Data Officer
Prof Christine Goh
Prof Christine GOH
Director, National Institute of Education
Prof Joseph Liow
Prof Joseph LIOW
Dean, College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences
Alvin Ong
Mr Alvin ONG
Chief Information Officer
Ong Eng Hock
Mr ONG Eng Hock 
Chief Financial Officer  
Ong Seok Bin
Ms ONG Seok Bin
Chief Human Resource Officer
Prof Kumar
Dean, S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies
Prof Simon Redfern
Prof Simon REDFERN
Dean, College of Science
Ms See E'jin
Ms SEE E'jin
Chief Development Officer
Siew Hoong Kit
Mr SIEW Hoong Kit
Chief Development & Facilities Management Officer
Prof Tan Yap Peng
Prof TAN Yap Peng
Interim Dean, College of Engineering
[email protected]


Prof Wen Yonggang
Prof WEN Yonggang
Dean, Graduate College
Associate Provost (Graduate Education)
Mr David Toh
Mr David TOH
Chief Executive Officer, NTUitive