Contact Us

Assoc Prof Teru Miyake
Email: TMiyake@ntu.edu.sg 

Asst Prof Olav Vassend (Coordinator)
Email: vassend@ntu.edu.sg

Asst Prof Dimitris Apostolopoulos (Admissions Coordinator)
Email: d.apostolopoulos@ntu.edu.sg 

Asst Prof Andrew Forcehimes (Curriculum Coordinator)
Email: forcehimes@ntu.edu.sg

Dr Christina Chuang (Exchange Coordinator)
Email: cchuang@ntu.edu.sg

Asst Prof Preston Greene (FYP Coordinator)
Email: pgreene@ntu.edu.sg

Programme Support
Email: philosophy_ug@ntu.edu.sg