Management Committee

neil-murphy
Professor Neil Murphy
Chair, School of Humanities

​Office: SHHK-03-84B
Tel: 6592 2410
Email: camurphy​@ntu.edu.sg​
andres-luco
Associate Professor Andres Luco
Associate Chair (Academic)
Office: SHHK-03-88
Tel: 6592 7827
Email: acluco@ntu.edu.sg
li-chenyang
​Professor Li Ch​enyang
Associate Chair (Faculty)


Office: SHHK-03-84F / SHHK-03-89
Tel: 6513 2161
Email: cyli@ntu.edu.sg
li-chenyang
Associate Professor Hallam Stevens
Associate Chair (Research)
​ 
​Office: SHHK-05-09 / SHHK-03-84D
Tel: 6790 5691
Email: HStevens@ntu.edu.sg
Geraldine_Song
Dr Geraldine Song
Associate Chair (Students)
​ 
​Office: SHHK-03-84E / SHHK-04-29 
Tel: 6790 6718 / 6904 2073
Email: GSSong@ntu.edu.sg
graham-matthews
Associate Professor Graham Matthews
Assistant Chair (Communications & Outreach)
Head, English
​ 
​Office: SHHK-03-78
Tel: 6513 8085
Email: gmatthews@ntu.edu.sg
Associate Professor Winnie Sung
Assistant Chair (Graduate Education)

​Office: SHHK-03-33
Tel: 6592 3206
Email: whcsung@ntu.edu.sg
Assistant Professor Ting Chun Chun
Assistant Chair (Research)

Office: SHHK-03-18
Tel: 6592 1600
Email: ccting@ntu.edu.sg 
yow-cheun-hoe
Associate Professor Yow Cheun Hoe
Head, Chinese 
Director, Centre for Chinese Language and Culture

​Office: SHHK-03-15 / CLC-01-13
Tel: 6790 6710 / 6790 6306
Email: CHYow@ntu.edu.sg
miles-powell
Associate Professor Miles Powell
Head, History

​Office: SHHK-05-24
Tel: 6592 7853
Email: miles.powell@ntu.edu.sg
alice-chan
Associate Professor Alice Chan
Head, Linguistics and Multilingual Studies

​Office: SHHK-03-​​​80
Tel: 6592 1518
Email: alice@ntu.edu.sg
TeruMiyake
Associate Professor Teru Miyake
Head, Philosophy
                   
​Office: SHHK-03-86
Tel: 6513 2248
Email: tmiyake@ntu.edu.sg
Angela_Frattarola
Dr Angela Frattarola
Director, Language and Communication Centre

Office: SHHK-02-17
Tel: 65137357
Email: aafrattarola@ntu.edu.sg
​Jean_François_Ghesquière​
Jean François Ghesquière​
Director, Centre for Modern Languages

Office: SHHK-02-32
Tel: 6513 7636
Email: jeanfrancois@ntu.edu.sg  
helena-gao
Dr Helena Gao
Director, Master of Arts in Translation and Interpretation (MTI) Programme

Office: SHHK-03-05
Tel: 6790 6054
Email: helenagao@ntu.edu.sg​
daniel-jernigan
Associate Professor Daniel Jernigan
Director of Lifelong Learning, Careers & Internships

Office: SHHK-03-88
Tel: 6316 8834
Email: djernigan@ntu.edu.sg 
Seeto_Wei_Peng
​Seeto Wei Peng
Director of Strategic Developments in the Humanities
Academic Affairs Director, College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Office: SHHK-05-62A
Tel: 6592 2587
Email: wpseeto@ntu.edu.sg
annmarie-chua
Ann-Marie Chua
​Head, Administration

Office: SHHK-01-02
Tel: 6592 2599
Email: annmarie@ntu.edu.sg