Contact Us

​Mailing Address​​ ​

School of Electrical an​​d Electronic Engineeri​ng
Block S2.1, 50 Nanyan​g Avenue, 
Singapore 639​798      

*Please refer to the key contacts below and attention it to the respective department/office in charge.

Key Contacts​
For Prospective Students
Bachelor of Engineering (Full-time)
Undergraduate Programme (Full-time)​​
Phone: 6790 4190
​For Prospective Students
Bachelor of Engineering (Part-time)

Undergraduate Programme (Part-time)
Phone: 6592 2572

Academic ​Programmes (Existing Students)

Undergraduate Programme (Full-time) 
Phone: 6790 6364 / 6592 2572

Undergraduate Programme (Part-time)
Phone: 6592 2572

Master Programmes (Coursework)
Phone: 6790 5363

MOOC (Massive Open Online Course) Programme
Phone: 6790 6958

EEE Student Exchange Programme​
​Phone: 6790 6364

​Research Programmes
(Ph.D. & M.Eng.)
​Graduate Research Programme Office

6790 4236 / 6513 8263

Current Students:
6790 6251 / 6790 6437 
6790 4518 / 6790 4522 
​EEE Students Office Ms Karen Lek​​
Phone: 6790 5433
Student Care Karelin Loh Meng Chie
Phone: 6790 6365​
​​EEE Alumni Matters  May Lim
Phone: 6513 7611
​Research Grant Matters Yong-Yap Chwee Hoon
Phone: 6790 4764
​Personnel Matters (Excluding Students)
Phone: 6790 4321 / 6790 6838 
​General Administration & Facilities Matters (Excluding Students)

​Audrey Choo
Phone: 6790 6550
Asset & Procurement Matters Sow Peck Heng
Phone: 6790 4186
​IT Matters ​NOC Hotline
Phone: 6790 4391 / 6790 4392
Other General Enquiry​Phone: 6790 5367
Fax: 6793 3318
24-hour Hotlines
Fault Reporting
Phone: 6790 5200
Phone: 6790 4777
Report a security incident

NTU Admissions Enquiry
Make an Enquiry

Visiting EEE

Get to NTU easily by car or public transport.

School of EEE has 4 buildings; S1, S2, S2.1 and S2.2. Locate your desired destination in EEE using NTU interactive campus map.


The university is flanked by the PIE to the south and Jalan Bahar to the east. There are two entrances when travelling via the PIE, take either the Jalan Bahar entrance (Exit 36) or the Pioneer North entrance (Exit 38).


Service 179

Depart from Boon Lay Bus Interchange (next to Boon Lay MRT Station) to the University. The service ply from 0600-2400 hrs on weekdays and Saturdays, and from 0630-0020hrs on Sundays and Public Holidays.

Inside NTU, alight at Wee Kim Wee School of Communications & Information (S1), Nanyang Drive, bus stop number 27231.

Service 179A

179A provides seasonal  weekday short trips supplementing Service 179.


The nearest train stations to NTU are Boon Lay (EW27) and Pioneer (EW28) on the East-West Line operated by SMRT Corporation.

From Boon Lay station, make your way to the adjacent bus interchange. Service 179 will take you in to NTU.

From Pioneer station, take Service 179 at bus stop number 22521 in front of Block 651A, Jurong West Street 61, Singapore 641651.

If you are coming from Changi Airport and are travelling light, you can get on at Changi Airport (CG2), transfer at Tanah Merah (EW4) and take the train all the way to Boon Lay. The journey takes just over an hour.