Published on 20 Sep 2023

Memorandum of Agreement Signing with Wuhan University

A memorandum of agreement was signed on 18 September 2023 between NTU and Wuhan University, China.

Prof Tan Yap Peng, Chair of NTU School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering - EEE said, "We are very happy to announce the signing of a Memorandum of Agreement between NTU and Wuhan University for joint education collaboration in Electrical and Electronic Engineering. This collaboration seeks to broaden the scope of the academic curriculum and to provide a unique learning experience for students from China in both WU and NTU, as well as to promote co-operation between the two institutions."

The Wuhan University delegation was led by Professor Huang Taiyang, Chair of the Wuhan University Council, who met NTU Deputy President and Provost, Professor Ling San.