Contact Us

Assoc Prof Goh Geok Yian

E-mail:  H-HISTORY@ntu.edu.sg

 

Asst Prof Tapsi Mathur
E-mail: ; tapsi.mathur@ntu.edu.sg

Asst Prof Michael Yeo 
E-mail:  myeo@ntu.edu.sg

 

Asst Prof Koh Keng We (Alumni and Internship Coordinator)
E-mail:  kohkw@ntu.edu.sg

Asst Prof Ivy Yeh (Double Major Coordinator)
E-mail:  hyyeh@ntu.edu.sg

Assoc Prof Jessica Hinchy (Undergraduate Coordinator)
E-mail:  jhinchy@ntu.edu.sg

Assoc Prof Park Hyung Wook (Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator)
E-mail:  hwpark@ntu.edu.sg

Asst Prof Justin Clark (Student Exchange Coordinator)
E-mail:  justin.clark@ntu.edu.sg

Asst Prof Faizah Zakaria (FYP Coordinator)
E-mail:  faizahz@ntu.edu.sg

Assoc Prof Goh Geok Yian (FYP Coordinator)
E-mail:  gygoh@ntu.edu.sg

Asst Prof Florence Mok (Outreach and Seminar Coordinator)
E-mail:  florence.@ntu.edu.sg

Asst Prof Michael Stanley-Baker (Student Wellbeing and Mentorship Coordinator)
E-mail:  msb@ntu.edu.sg

Chin Chin/Siti (Programme UG support)
E-mail:  history_ug@ntu.edu.sg

Assoc Prof Jessica Hinchy (Harassment, bullying and sexual violence related matters
E-mail: jhinchy@ntu.edu.sg

Asst Prof Tapsi Mathur (D
iversity and inclusion related matters)
E-mail:  tapsi.mathur@ntu.edu.sg

The above contacts are only applicable for History majors. History majors may also reach out to their faculty mentor if they feel more comfortable talking to them.

NTU University Counselling Centre
Make an appointment at 6790 4462 or email: studentwellbeing@ntu.edu.sg. Counselling sessions are free for students.

SoH Pastoral Care Manager
For general guidance and counselling, please contact Jackie Wong at jackie.wong@ntu.edu.sg.