Our Faculty

Anandasivam GOPAL
President’s Chair of Information Systems and Innovation 

Head, Division of ITOM &
Professor

Office: S3 B2A 33
Email: 
anandasivam.gopal@ntu.edu.sg

BOH Wai Fong
Deputy Dean,
Nanyang Business School
Director,
Information Management Research Centre (IMARC)
C
o-Director,
Singapore Agri-food Innovation Lab (SAIL) &

Professor

Office: S3 01A 32
Email: awfboh@ntu.edu.sg

Chen Shaoxiang

CHEN Shaoxiang
Professor

Office: S3 B2A 30
Email: aschen@ntu.edu.sg 

Christina Soh

Dean, Nanyang Business School &
Professor

Office: S3 01A 03
Email: acsoh@ntu.edu.sg 

vijay sethi

Professor

Office: S3 B2A 24
Email: avsethi@ntu.edu.sg 

S Viswanathan

Director, CBS &
Professor

Office: S3 01B 53
Email: asviswa@ntu.edu.sg

Damien Joseph

Associate Dean
(Undergraduate Academic) &
Associate Professor

Office: S3 01B 51
Email: 
adjoseph@ntu.edu.sg
Sia Siew Kien
Associate Dean (Graduate Studies) &
Associate Professor

Office: S3 B2A 09
Email: asksia@ntu.edu.sg
Chen Chien-Ming
Associate Professor


Office: S3 B1A 28
Email: cmchen@ntu.edu.sg

Chen Chien-Ming
Associate Professor

 
Office: S3 B2A 04
Email: gbachua@ntu.edu.sg

Rohit Bhatnagar
Associate Professor


Office: S3 B2A 21
Email: arbhatnagar@ntu.edu.sg

Goh Kim Huat
Associate Professor

Office: S3 B2A 34
Email: akhgoh@ntu.edu.sg
Michael Li
Associate Professor

Office: S3 B1A 19
Email: zfli@ntu.edu.sg
Sia Siew Kien
Associate Professor

 
Office: S3 01B 56
Email: alltung@ntu.edu.sg

Jack Tong Siliang
Assistant Professor

Office:
S3 B2A 17
Email: jack.tong@ntu.edu.sg
Wang Qinan
Associate Professor

Office: S3 B2A 31
Email: aqnwang@ntu.edu.sg
ben choi
Assistant Professor

Office: S3 B2A 32
Email: benchoi@ntu.edu.sg
Vivek Choudhary
Assistant Professor

Office:  S3 B1B 51
Email: vivek.choudhary@ntu.edu.sg
Eric Kwon
Assistant Professor

Office: S3 B2B 71  
Email: eric.kwon@ntu.edu.sg
Moksh Matta
Liu Haoyuan
Assistant Professor


Office: S3 B2A 16
Email: haoyuan.liu@ntu.edu.sg

Tang Qinshen
Assistant Professor

Office: S3 B1B 56
Email: qinshen.tang@ntu.edu.sg 
Neumann Chew
Senior Lecturer

Office: S3 B2C 104
Email: neumann.chew@ntu.edu.sg
Nguwi Yok Yen
Senior Lecturer

Office: S3 B2A 26
Email: yokyen@ntu.edu.sg
Neerja Sethi
Senior Lecturer

 
Office: S3 B2A 25
Email: aneerja@ntu.edu.sg

Teoh Teik Toe
Senior Lecturer

Office: S3 B2C 110
Email: ttteoh@ntu.edu.sg
Michael Tan
Senior Lecturer

Office: S3 B2A 13
Email: michael.tan@ntu.edu.sg
Teoh Teik Toe
Adjunct Associate Professor

Email: alvinth.ng@ntu.edu.sg
Teoh Teik Toe
James TEN Soo Lin
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: jamesten@ntu.edu.sg

2021

GOH Kim Huat2021 Teacher of the Year Award for MSc (Marketing Science) Programme

2021 Business Teacher of the Year
NGUWI Yok Yen2021 Teacher of the Year Award for MSc (Business Analytics) Programme
Damien JOSEPHResearch Excellence Award (REA) 2021
  
   

2020

BOH Wai Fong
Best Paper Award for the Journal of the Association for Information Science and Technology in 2020

J.X. Huang, W.F. Boh and K.H. Goh (2019), “Opinion convergence vs Polarization: Examining Opinion Distributions in Online Word-of-mouth” Journal of the Association for Information Science and Technology, 70 (11), 1183-1193
Ben CHOITeaching Excellence Award (TEA) 2020
GOH Kim HuatBest Paper Award for the Journal of the Association for Information Science and Technology in 2020

J.X. Huang, W.F. Boh and K.H. Goh (2019), “Opinion convergence vs Polarization: Examining Opinion Distributions in Online Word-of-mouth” Journal of the Association for Information Science and Technology, 70 (11), 1183-1193
Hyeokkoo Eric KWONBest Paper Award for IS in Healthcare track at ICIS 2020

Nakyung Kyung, Hyeokkoo Eric Kwon, and T. Ravichandran. (2020) "Walk for Whom? The Effectiveness of Egoistic and Philanthropic Incentive Designs for Mobile Health Interventions." 
LI Zhi-Feng, MichaelResearch Excellence Award (REA) 2020
  
   

2019

BOH Wai FongSuccessfully served as Program Co-Chair for ICIS 2019 in Munich, which saw record registrants and record submissions.
Damien JOSEPHTeaching Excellence Award (TEA) 2019
GOH Kim Huat
Top 3 presentation.
Text Mining of Clinical Progress Notes to Predict Future Onset of Sepsis in Hospitalized Patients.

Goh Kim Huat, Adrian Yeow Yong Kwang, Wang Le, Hermione Poh, Li Ke, Joannas Yeow Jie Lin, Gamaliel Tan Yu Heng. 15th International Conference on Rapid Response Systems and Medical Emergency Teams. 
Hyeokkoo Eric KWONResearch Excellence Award (REA) 2019
   
    

2018

Ben CHOIBest track paper, Human-computer Interactions Track, the International Conference on Information Systems (ICIS 2018), San Francisco