Management Committee

neil-murphy
Professor Neil Murphy
Chair, School of Humanities

​Office: SHHK-03-84B
Tel: 6592 2410
Email: camurphy​@ntu.edu.sg​
graham-matthews
Associate Professor Graham Matthews
Associate Chair (Academic)
Office: SHHK-03-84C
Tel: 6513 8085
Email: gmatthews@ntu.edu.sg
li-chenyang
​Professor Li Ch​enyang
Associate Chair (Faculty)


Office: SHHK-03-84F / SHHK-03-89
Tel: 6513 2161
Email: cyli@ntu.edu.sg
alec-coupe
Associate Professor Alexander Coupe
Associate Chair (Research)
​ 
​Office: SHHK-03-84D
Tel: 6904 2072
Email: ARCoupe@ntu.edu.sg
Associate Professor Winnie Sung
Associate Chair (Graduate and Continuing Education)

​Office: SHHK-03-33
Tel: 6592 3206
Email: whcsung@ntu.edu.sg
Geraldine_Song
Dr. Geraldine Song
Associate Chair (Students)
​ 
​Office: SHHK-03-84E / SHHK-04-29 
Tel: 6790 6718 / 6904 2073
Email: GSSong@ntu.edu.sg
melvin-chen
Dr. Melvin Chen
Assistant Chair (Communications & Outreach)

​Office: SHHK-03-91
Tel: 6592 7935
Email: melvinchen@ntu.edu.sg
Assistant Professor Ting Chun Chun
Assistant Chair (Research)

Office: SHHK-03-18
Tel: 6592 1600
Email: ccting@ntu.edu.sg 
karin-oen
Dr. Karin Oen
Head, Art History

​Office: TBC
Tel: TBC
Email: karin.oen@ntu.edu.sg
qu-jingyi
Associate Professor Qu Jingyi
Head, Chinese

​Office: SHHK-03-82
Tel: 6592 2564
Email: jyqu@ntu.edu.sg
wong-yeang-chui
Associate Professor Wong Yeang Chui
Head, English 

​Office: SHHK-03-58
Tel: 6790 6746
Email: yc.wong@ntu.edu.sg
goh-geok-yian
Associate Professor Goh Geok Yian
Head, History

​Office: SHHK-05-09
Tel: 6513 8163
Email: gygoh@ntu.edu.sg
alice-chan
Associate Professor Alice Chan
Head, Linguistics and Multilingual Studies

​Office: SHHK-03-​​​80
Tel: 6592 1518
Email: alice@ntu.edu.sg
Andrew Forcehimes
Associate Professor Andrew Forcehimes
Head, Philosophy
                   
​Office: SHHK-03-31
Tel: 6592 1790
Email: forcehimes@ntu.edu.sg
yow-cheun-hoe
Associate Professor Yow Cheun Hoe
Director, Centre for Chinese Language and Culture

​Office: SHHK-03-15 / CLC-01-13
Tel: 6790 6710 / 6790 6306
Email: CHYow@ntu.edu.sg
​Jean_François_Ghesquière​
Jean François Ghesquière​
Director, Centre for Modern Languages

Office: SHHK-02-32
Tel: 6513 7636
Email: jeanfrancois@ntu.edu.sg  
Angela_Frattarola
Dr. Angela Frattarola
Director, Language and Communication Centre

Office: SHHK-02-17
Tel: 65137357
Email: aafrattarola@ntu.edu.sg
uganda-kwan
Associate Professor Uganda Sze Pui Kwan 
Director, Master of Arts in Translation and Interpretation (MTI) Programme

Office: SHHK-03-13
Tel: 6513 7996
Email: ugandakwan@ntu.edu.sg​
Seeto_Wei_Peng
​Seeto Wei Peng
Director of Strategic Developments in the Humanities
Academic Affairs Director, College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Office: SHHK-05-62A
Tel: 6592 2587
Email: wpseeto@ntu.edu.sg
annmarie-chua
Ann-Marie Chua
​Head, Administration

Office: SHHK-01-02
Tel: 6592 2599
Email: annmarie@ntu.edu.sg