Double Major Bachelor of Social Sciences (Honours) with Psychology

| Double Major

Double Major BSocSci (Hons) with Psychology

The Double Major Programme is a four-year direct honours degree programme. Undergraduate students will read two majors chosen from among the disciplinary strengths of the four schools in the College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences (HASS)—the School of Art, Design and Media (ADM), the School of Humanities (SoH), the School of Social Sciences (SSS), and the Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information (WKWSCI).

This degree programme features two distinct majors within an innovative new structure. The weightage of both majors is equal. Each major will represent approximately 42% of the overall degree, with the remaining 16% reserved for General Education courses. Students will be admitted into this Double Major degree programme at the point of entry to NTU, and declare their two majors at this point.

Double Major combination (with Psychology) offered at SSS:

The BA (Hons) in Psychology & Linguistics and Multilingual Studies is housed under SoH.

For more information on Double Majors, head here.