Published on 21 Apr 2021

MSE Faculty Members Appointed to Named Professorships

We are delighted to share that the following faculty members have been appointed as one of the 26 named professorships in NTU announced on 31 Mar 2021. These appointments follow the initiative announced in March 2019 with 50 named faculty chair professorships. Named chair professorships recognize the achievements of early-career, mid-career and senior faculty colleagues. The remarkable accomplishments of our faculty in research, education and innovation have benefitted pedagogy, knowledge creation, industry and society. They have also contributed significantly to NTU’s continued and impressive rise as a high-impact and internationally-recognized university. 

Our heartiest congratulations to Prof Groves and Prof Lee!