Prof Sum Tze-Chien

Director, Institute of Advanced Studies
Associate Dean (Research), College of Science

Associate Prof Nripan Mathews

Associate Director, Institute of Advanced Studies
Provost's Chair in Materials Science and Engineering
Associate Professor, School of Materials Science and Engineering & Energy Research Institute@ NTU (ERI@N)

Prof Vanessa Evers

Founding Director, NTU Institute of Science and Technology for Humanity 

Prof Michael Khor

Director, Talent Recruitment and Career Support (TRACS) Office

Associate Prof Koh Cheng Gee

Associate Chair (Faculty)
School of Biological Sciences


Prof Lim Kah Leong

Vice Dean (Research), Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine
President’s Chair in Translational Neuroscience



Prof Yohanes Eko Riyanto

Associate Dean (Research) 
College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences 

Prof Wen Yonggang 

Associate Dean (Research), College of Engineering
Alibaba-NTU President’s Chair in Computer Science and Engineering