Professional Webinar Resource

Thursday, September 3 | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

Wednesday, September 9 | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

Thursday, September 10 | 8.00 AM – 9 .00 AM (Singapore Time: UTC +08:00)

Wednesday, September 16 | 3.00 PM – 4 .00 PM (Singapore Time)​

Friday, September 18 | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

Tuesday, September 22 | 12pm - 1.00pm (Singapore Time​​)

Wednesday, September 23 | 12pm - 1.00pm (Singapore Time​​)​

Wednesday, September 23 | 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM  (Singapore Time)​

Thursday, September 24 | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)​​

Thursday, October 1 | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

  • MRS Communications 10th Anniversary Lectures, Part 1

Thursday, October 8 |​ 02:00PM - 03:30PM (ET U.S. and Canada)

Saturday, October 10 |​ 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM (CST)

Tuesday, October 13 | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

 Wednesday, October 14 | 10:00 AM  (ET U.S. and Canada)​​

  • MRS Communications 10th Anniversary Lectures, Part 2 

Friday, October 16 | 11.00AM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

Friday, October 16 |​ 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM (CST)

Tuesday, October 27 | 11:00 AM  (ET U.S. and Canada)​

Thursday, November 5 | 02:00PM - 03:00PM (ET U.S. and Canada)​  

Thursday, November 12 | 4.15pm  (SGT)​

Thursday, November 12 | 5.00pm  (SGT)​

Thursday, November 12 | 5.45pm  (SGT)​

Thursday, November 12 | 6.30pm  (SGT)​

Friday, November 13 | 4.15pm  (SGT)​

  • COVID-19 in Children                                                                                                           

Friday, November 13 | 5.00pm  (SGT)

Friday, November 13 | 5.45pm  (SGT)

Friday, November 13 | 6.00pm  (SGT)

Monday, November 16 | 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

Tuesday, November 17 | 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)  ​

Thursday, November 19 | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

Wednesday, November 25 | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

Tuesday, December 1 | 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)​

Wednesday, December 2 | 12:00 PM   (ET U.S. and Canada)

Wednesday, December 2 | 22:00 PM   (SGT)

  • Congressional Fellowship Information Session

Monday, December 7 | 12:00 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)​

 Wednesday, December 9 | 12:00 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

Wednesday, December 9 | 5:30 PM, 10:00PM  (SGT)​

Thursday, December 10 | 3:30 AM  (SGT)​

Thursday, December 10 | 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)​

Wednesday, December 16 | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)


Wednesday, January 13 | 12:00 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)​

Saturday, January 16 | 10:00 AM – 01:00 PM  (SGT)​

Wednesday, January 20 | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

Wednesday, January 20 | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

Wednesday, January 20 | 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM  (SGT)​

Tuesday, January 26 | 4.00 PM – 05:00 PM  (SGT)​

Tuesday, January 26 | 4.00 PM – 05:00 PM  (SGT)​

Tuesday & Wednesday, January 26 & January 27

Wednesday, January 27 | 4.00 PM – 05:00 PM  (SGT)​

Friday, January 29 | 01:00 PM – 02:00 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

Tuesday, February 2 | 4.00 PM – 05:00 PM  (SGT)​​

Tuesday, February 2 | 12.00 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)​​​​

Wednesday, February 10 | 4.00 PM – 05:00 PM  (SGT)​​​​

Monday, February 22 | 9.00 PM – 10:00 PM  (SGT)​​

Advanced Research Insights in Optical Materials and Photonics​

Tuesday, March 2 | 08.00 AM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

Transitioning humanoid robots from laboratory to home: From 3D printing to AI-driven computation

​Wednesday, March 3 | 12.00 PM – 01:00 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)​​​​

Mining the Mind: CRISPR-based genome-wide screens in iPSC-derived brain-disease models​

Wednesday, March 10 | 12.00 PM – 01:00 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)​​​​​

Session 1: HOW TO DRAFT A PHD RESEARCH PROPOSAL

Monday, March​ 15 | 16.00 PM (SGT)​​​

An Educator’s Guide to Teaching over Zoom

​Wednesday, March 17 | 16.00 PM  (ET U.S. and Canada)​​​​​​

Virtual Meeting Mastery: Earning Engagement

Thursday, March 18 | 10:00 AM – 10:45 AM  (ET U.S. and Canada)

Session 2: SCIENCE COMMUNICATION WITH DR. SAM ILLINGWORTH

Tuesday, March 30 | 17.00 PM  (SGT)​​​