Administrative Staff

Ms Ng Ching Ching

Ms Ng Ching Ching

Assistant Director
Administration, Human Resource and Finance

Tel: (65) 6592 7529
Email:  ngchingching@ntu.edu.sg

Ms Irene Tay

Ms Irene Tay

Senior Assistant Manager
Undergraduate Education and Outreach

Tel: (65) 6592 2492
Email:  lhtay@ntu.edu.sg

Ms Nurhidayah Binte Amirhamzsa

Ms Nurhidayah Binte Amirhamzsa

Senior Assistant Manager
Communications & Graduate Education

Tel:  (65) 6513 8012
Email:  nurhidayah.a@ntu.edu.sg

Ms Lim Juan Mei

Ms Lim Juan Mei

Assistant Manager
Research Administration

Tel:  (65) 6592 7528
Email:  jmlim@ntu.edu.sg

Ms Seetoh Pei Yi

Ms Seetoh Pei Yi

Executive
Personal Assistant to Dean 

Tel:  (65) 6592 7842
Email:  pyseetoh@ntu.edu.sg

Ms Belinda Teo

Ms Belinda Teo

Executive
Personal Assistant to Associate Dean (Academic)

Tel:  (65) 6592 3671
Email:  belinda.teo@ntu.edu.sg

Ms Florence Ng

Ms Ng Pei Fan Florence

Assistant Director
Research Administration 

Tel:  (65) 6513 8475
Email:  pfng@ntu.edu.sg

 

Ms Lim Juan Mei

Ms Lim Juan Mei

Assistant Manager
Research Administration 

Tel:  (65) 6592 7528
Email:  jmlim@ntu.edu.sg

Ms Wang Wei Chin

Ms Wang Wei Chin

Assistant Manager
Research Administration 

Tel:  (65) 6513 8465
Email:  wcwang@ntu.edu.sg

Ms Chen Xiaoping

Ms Chen Xiaoping

Assistant Manager
Research Administration

Tel: 6513 8469
Email:  xiaoping@ntu.edu.sg

Mr Eddie Goh Ee Siang

Mr Eddie Goh Ee Siang

Assistant Manager
Research Administration

Tel: 6514 1902
Email:  eddie.goh@ntu.edu.sg

Ms Serena Yeo

Ms Serena Yeo

Senior Executive
Research Administration

Tel: 6513 8467
Email:  serenayeo@ntu.edu.sg

Ms Pearlyn Quek Si Yu

Ms Pearlyn Quek Si Yu

Senior Executive
Research Administration

Tel: 6592 2491
Email:  pearlynquek@ntu.edu.sg