Adjunct Professors

Professor Ang Hak Seng  洪合成教授
Director of Centre of Excellence for Social Good, Singapore University of Social Sciences
Fellow of Civil Service College


Mr Chan Soo Sen  曾士生先生
Former Minister of State for Community Development and Sports, Education, and Trade and Industry

Mr Lim Jim Koon  林任君先生
Former Editor-in-Chief, Chinese media, Singapore Press Holdings


Mr Lim Swee Say  林瑞生先生 
Former Member of Parliament of Singapore
Former Minister for Manpower
Former NTUC Secretary-General​

Dr Liu Thai Ker  刘太格博士
Former Chief Executive Officer, Urban Redevelopment Authority

Dr Ma Weihua  马蔚华博士
Chairman, National Fund for Technology Transfer and  Commercialization (NFTTC) Former Executive Director, President and CEO, China Merchants Bank 

Mr Mah Bow Tan  马宝山先生
Former Member of Parliament of Singapore
Former Minister for Communications, Environment, and National Development

Mr Yeo Cheow Tong  姚兆东先生
Former Minister for Health, Trade & Industry, Environment,
Communications and Information Technology, and Transport

Dr Yeo Ning Hong  杨林丰博士 
Former Minister for Communications and Information, Defence and National Development
Mr Zainul Abidin Rasheed  再努·阿比丁先生​  
NTU Board of Trustees Member
Non-Resident Ambassador to Kuwait, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Former Member of Parliament of Singapore
Former Senior Minister of State for Foreign Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Dr Zhou Zhaocheng  周兆呈博士
Executive Director and Chief Strategy Officer of Haidilao International Holding
NCPA Adjunct Associate Professor