Nanyang Alumni Awards

The Nanyang Alumni Awards were launched in 2005. Nominations are accepted in four award categories – the Nanyang Distinguished Alumni Award, the Nanyang Alumni Achievement Award, the Nanyang Outstanding Young Alumni Award and the Nanyang Alumni Service Award. 

These Awards are presented to alumni who have attained exemplary achievements in their field of specialisation nationally, regionally or internationally, or have contributed significantly to the betterment of the University, the community or society.

Nominations for Nanyang Alumni Awards 2023 are now closed. For enquiries, you may send an email to [email protected].