Key Appointment Holders

Executive Director

Prof Ang Wei Tech
Assoc Prof ANG Wei Tech
Associate Professor, School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering and LKC School of Medicine, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Management Committee

Strategy Committee

Dr Colin Quek
Dr Colin QUEK Kwang Joo

Principal Research Fellow
Deputy Director (Informatics)

Dr Yau Wei Yun
Chief Engineer, RRIS
Department Head, Robotics and Autonomous Systems (RAS), Institute for Infocomm Research (I2R), A*STAR, Singapore

Dr ZUO Bingran

Principal Research Fellow
Deputy Director (Technology)

Karen Chua
Chief Clinician, RRIS
Senior Consultant, Department of Rehabilitation Medicine, Tan Tock Seng Hospital

XU QiuHong, Karen

Assistant Director (Administrative Support)

Michael Nilsson
Chief Scientist, RRIS
Director of the Centre for Rehab Innovations (CRI), University of Newcastle