Students

PhD Students

AGARWAL, Piyush

Research Interests: Terahertz Spectroscopy and metamaterial studies

Phone: 6513 2725
Email: piyush003@e.ntu.edu.sg
PI: Ranjan Singh

DongShuyuDONG, Shuyu

Research Interests: Superconducting Nanowire Single Photon Detectors (SNSPDs)

Phone: 6513 2725
Email: shuyu001@e.ntu.edu.sg
PI: Cesare Soci

LIU, Guigeng

Research Interests: Topological photonics 

Phone: 6513 2725
Email: guigeng001@e.ntu.edu.sg
PI: Baile Zhang and Yidong Chong

LYU, Xiaodan

Research Interests: Strain effects on 2D materials

Phone: 6513 2725
Email: ly0001a@e.ntu.edu.sg
PI: Weibo Gao

MartinelliFilippoMARTINELLI, Filippo

Research Interests: Superconducting Nanowire Single Photon Detectors (SNSPDs)

Phone: 6513 2725
Email: filippo001@e.ntu.edu.sg
PI: Cesare Soci

TAN, Qi Ying

Research Interests: Solid state quantum emitters

Phone: 6513 2725
Email: qiying001l@e.ntu.edu.sg
PI: Cesare Soci

TAN, Yi Ji

Research Interests: Computational Electrodynamics (Laser Driven Particle Acceleration, Nanophotonics) 

Phone: 6513 2725
Email: yiji001@e.ntu.edu.sg
PI: Wong Liang Jie and Ranjan Singh

WangYutaoWANG, Yutao

Research Interests: Perovskite light-emitting transistors, LEDs, and lasers; Metamaterial photonics

Phone: 6513 2725
Email: yutao001@e.ntu.edu.sg
PI: Cesare Soci

Master Students

WANG, Wenhao
Research Interests: Dielectric metasurface, THz 6G wireless communication

Phone: 6513 2725
Email: N2007032E@e.ntu.edu.sg
PI:  Ranjan Singh

 

Bachelor Students


Keynesh Dongol
Research Interests: Terahertz Spintronics

Phone: 6513 2725
Email: keynesh001@e.ntu.edu.sg
PI:  Ranjan Singh