Published on 09 Jun 2021

SSS professors awarded grants from TL@NTU's BCSP

Congratulations to our professors for their grant awards from TL@NTU's Behavioural and Communication Science Programme (BCSP)! 

Faculty MembersProgrammeProject
  • Asst Prof Jonathan Yeo 
  • Prof Yohanes Eko Riyanto
  • Assoc Prof Jonathan Tan
EconomicsElucidating the mechanism behind social identity formation and cooperation in society
  • Assoc Prof Gianluca Esposito
  • Assoc Prof Setoh Peipei
Psychology"Proud to be Singaporean: An investigation into the Neural and Cognitive Processing of National Identity and National Belonging.”


Photo: Rogan Yeoh on Unsplash