Peter Preiser's Lab

Peter Preiser
LEAD PI
Peter Preiser
Associate Vice President (Biomedical and Life Sciences), Nanyang Technological University Professor, School of Biological Sciences

Email: prpreiser@ntu.edu.sg
Gao Xiaohong Annie
Research Fellow

Email: xhgao@ntu.edu.sg
Radek Omelianczyk
Research Fellow

Email: radek.omelianczyk@ntu.edu.sg
Hannah Murray
Research Fellow

Email: hannah.murray@ntu.edu.sg  
Donald Tay
Research Fellow

Email: donald.tay@ntu.edu.sg

Vrushali Khobragade
Research Fellow

Email: vrushali.khobragade@ntu.edu.sg
Wong Ee Lin
Research Assistant

Email: wong.eelin@ntu.edu.sg
Howe ShiqinHowe Shiqin
Project Officer

Email: shiqin.howe@ntu.edu.sg
Amanda Leow
Project Officer

Email: amandaxinyi.leow@ntu.edu.sg
Samantha Kwah
Project Officer

Email: samantha.kwah@ntu.edu.sg
Ang Jing Wen
PhD Student

Email: jingwen005@e.ntu.edu.sg
James Yong
PhD Student

Email: YONG0230@e.ntu.edu.sg
Goh Wei Ping Jenny
PhD Student

Email: S210062@E.NTU.EDU.SG
Jonathan Ong
PhD Student

Email: HANJIEJO001@e.ntu.edu.sg