Published on 24 Aug 2022

MAE winners of Dr S K Leung Excellence in Teaching Awards

Our heartiest congratulations to the winners of AY 2021/22 winners of the “Dr S K Leung Excellence in Teaching Awards”, an award given for a recognition of their commitment, effort and dedication as an inspiring teacher.

The winners are:

Assistant Professor Ng Bing Feng (Year 1 and 2)

Dr Sellakkutti Rajendran (Year 3)

Associate Professor Cai Yiyu (Year 4)

Thank you, professors. Our students greatly appreciate your dedication.