Published on 16 Aug 2022

Congratulations to our National Day awardees

Congratulations to our faculty and staff members who are awarded the National Day Awards for their contributions to education in Singapore and their dedicated service to the University!

They are:

1. The Public Administration Medal (Silver) : Professor Phee Soo Jay, Louis. Dean, College of Engineering & Vice President (Innovation & Entrepreneurship)

2. The Public Administration Medal (Bronze) : Associate Professor Appa Iyer Sivakumar. Director, URECA Programme

3. The Commendation Medal: Dr Chen Songlin. Assistant Chair (Graduate Studies)

4. The Commendation Medal: Mr Justus Tai Jiayan. Assistant Director, Laboratory (Mechanics & Optical Engineering Cluster)

5. The Long Service Medal: Mdm Nurshida Bte Sappuan. Senior Executive (Undergraduate Studies Unit)