Our People

Prof See ( RCMS - RP4 )
Director​​​
Associate Professor See Kye Yak
Telephone: 6790 6351
Office: S2-B2c-112
Email: EKYSEE@ntu.edu.sg
Gan Boon Jin
Co-Director ​​​​
Mr Gan Boon Jin
Email: GanBoonJin@smrt.com.sg​
Prof Hu GuoQiang
Deputy Director ​​​​ ​​
Associate Professor Hu Guo Qiang 
Email: GQHu@ntu.edu.sg
JFC Photo
Co-Deputy Director
Mr Jean-Francois Chassin 
Email: jfchassin@smrt.com.sg
Kevin Kho
Programme Secretariat ​​
​Mr Kevin Kho 
Email: Kevin.Kho@smrt.com.sg
Loh L K
Lab. Manager​​
​Ms Loh Ley Ken
Telephone: 6514 1262
Office: S2.1-B3-01
Email: lohlk@ntu.edu.sg
Prof Zheng ( RCMS-RP1 )
Associate Professor Zheng Yuanjin
RCMS-RP1 
Telephone: 6792 7764
Office: S2.2-b2-46
Email: yjzheng@ntu.edu.sg
Prof Ling ( RCMS-RP2 )
Associate Professor Ling Keck Voon
RCMS-RP2
Telephone: 6790 5567
Office: S2-B2a-22
Email: ekvling@ntu.edu.sg
Prof See ( RCMS - RP4 )
Associate Professor See Kye Yak
RCMS-RP4, RCMS-RP10
Telephone: 6790 6351
Office: S2-B2c-112
Email: EKYSEE@ntu.edu.sg
Prof Yap ( RCMS-EIRRA-RP 5 )
Associate Professor Yap Fook Fah
RCMS-RP5, EIRRA-RP5
Telephone: 6790 4724
Office: N3.2-02-15
Email: mffyap@ntu.edu.sg
Prof Moon ( RCMS-RP6 )
Assistant Professor Moon Seung Ki
RCMS-RP6
Telephone: 6790 5599
Office: N3.2-02-24
Email: skmoon@ntu.edu.sg
Prof Fan ( RCMS-RP7 )
Assistant Professor Fan Zheng, David 
RCMS-RP7
Telephone: 6790 6826
Office: N3-02c-92
Email: zfan@ntu.edu.sg
EYHLEE (1)
Assoc Professor Lee Yee Hui
RCMS-RP8
Telephone: 6790 6188
Office: S2-B2C-81
Email: eyhlee@ntu.edu.sg​
EZXSHEN
Professor Shen Zhongxiang
RCMS-RP9
Telephone: 6790 5397
Office: S2-B2b-46
Email: eZXShen@ntu.edu.sg
Wolfgang
Professor Wolfgang Mueller-Wittig
RCMS-RP11
Telephone: 6790 6988
Office: NS1-05-01
Email​​: askwmwittig@ntu.edu.sg
Prof Pang ( EIRRA 1, 3, 4, 6 )
Professor Pang Hock Lye, John 
EIRRA-RP1, EIRRA-RP3, EIRRA-RP4, EIRRA-RP6
Telephone: 6790 6957
Office: N3-02a-25
Email: mhlpang@ntu.edu.sg
Zhou_Kun__EIRRA_RP2
Associate Professor Zhou Kun
EIRRA-RP2, EIRRA-RP7
Telephone: 6790 5499
Office: N3-02c-82
Email: kzhou@ntu.edu.sg
Bradon SMRT
Mr Brandon Kuah Zhen Keng 
RCMS-RP1 , RCMS-RP4 , EIRRA-RP1 , EIRRA-RP2 , EIRRA-RP4, EIRRA-RP5 
Email: KuahBrandon@smrt.com.sg​ 
Peter Lau
Mr Peter Lau Weng Kiong
EIRRA-RP3
Email: LauPeter@smrt.com.sg
Peter Lau
Dr Chia Wee Lee
RCMS-RP5
Email: ChiaWeeLee@smrt.com.sg 
ngo teck hui
Mr Ngo Teck Hui
RCMS-RP6
Email: teckhuingo@smrt.com.sg
Mr Andy Chiang
RCMS-RP7
Email: ChiangChinTek@smrt.com.sg​
Wong L L-RCMS-RP11 Co-PI
Mr Wong Loke Loong
RCMS-RP8, RCMS-RP9
Email: WongLokeLoong@smrt.com.sg​
Vincent SMRT
Mr Vincent Lee Chee Hoong
RCMS-RP11
Email:leecheehoong@smrt.com.sg

 

 

Chua Eng Kee ( RCMS-RP4 )
Dr Chua Eng Kee 
RCMS-RP4
Research Fellow 
Email: ekchua@ntu.edu.sg
Zhao Zhenyu ( RCMS-RP4 )
Mr Zhao Zhenyu
RCMS-RP4
Research Associate
Email: zhao0245@e.ntu.edu.sg
Sun Zeqing - RCMS-RP7
Dr Sun Zeqing
RCMS-RP7
Research Fellow
Email:zqsun@ntu.edu.sg
Hu Zhiheng - RCMS-RP7
Dr Hu Zhiheng
RCMS-RP7
Research Fellow
Email:zhiheng.hu@ntu.edu.sg
Pritom - RCMS-RP8
Dr Pritom Jyoti Bora
RCMS-RP8
Research Fellow
Xu Rui - RCMS-RP9
Dr Xu Rui
RCMS-RP9
Research Fellow
Email: rui.xu@ntu.edu.sg
Tony Zhou Lin
Dr Tony Zhou Lin
RCMS-RP9
Research Fellow
Email: rtony.zhou@ntu.edu.sg
Tengiz-RCMS-RP10
Dr Tengiz Svimonishvili
RCMS-RP10
Research Fellow
Email: tengiz.svimonishvili@ntu.edu.sg​​
Tan Kok Ee ( EIRRA - RP 1 )
Dr Tan Kok Ee
EIRRA-RP1
Research Fellow
Email: ketan@ntu.edu.sg
Nguyen thanh nhon
Dr Nguyen Thanh Nhon
EIRRA-RP2
Research Fellow
Email: thanhnhon@ntu.edu.sg
Huang Jiazhao ( EIRRA-RP2 )
Mr Huang Jiazhao
EIRRA-RP2
Project Officer
Email: jhhuang@ntu.edu.sg
Fang Zhongyuan ( RCMS-RP1 )
Mr Fang Zhongyuan
RCMS-RP1
PhD Student 
Email: zfang005@e.ntu.edu.sg
Sun Xin ( RCMS-RP 2 )
Mr Sun Xin
RCMS-RP2
PhD Student 
Email: xin001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Yang Zhenning (RCMS-RP4)
Mr Yang Zhenning
RCMS-RP4
PhD Student 
Email: ZHENNING001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Arjuna ( RCMS-RP4 )
Mr Sudharma Deshapriya Kotuwegedara Harsha Yashoman Arjuna Weerasinghe
RCMS-RP4
PhD Student 
Email: harshaya001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Lim Li Jie ( RCMS-RP5 )
Mr Lim Li Jie
RCMS-RP5
PhD Student 
Email: m170049@e.ntu.edu.sg
Hu Lei ( RCMS-RP7 )
Mr Hu Lei
RCMS-RP7
PhD Student 
Email: lhu004@e.ntu.edu.sg
Benjamin-RCMP-RP7
Mr Benjamin Chew Xuan Zheng
RCMS-RP7
PhD Student 
Email: M180158@e.ntu.edu.sg​
Kalankar-new
KALYANKAR SHRAVAN KUMAR
RCMS-RP8
PhD Student
Email: SHRAVANK001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Nellian ( EIRRA-RP1 )
Mr N Alagu Subramaniam
EIRRA-RP1
PhD Student 
Email: na0003am@e.edu.sg
Li Weidong ( EIRRA-RP2 )
Mr Li Weidong
EIRRA-RP2
PhD Student 
Email: LIWE0028@e.ntu.edu.sg
Bai Xueyu-EIRRA-RP2
Ms Bai Xueyu
EIRRA-RP2
PhD Student 
Email: XUEYU001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Wang Jinlong (EIRRA-RP3)
Mr Wang Jinlong
EIRRA-RP3
PhD Student 
Email: JINLONG001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Liu ZhuFeng (EIRRA-RP6)
Mr Liu Zhufeng
EIRRA-RP6
PhD Student 
Email: ZHUFENG001@e.ntu.edu.sg