Programme Management Committee 


Professor Tjin Swee Chuan
Associate Provost (Graduate Education)
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Prof Lim Sierin
Associate Prof Lim Sierin
Associate Dean, Graduate College
School of Chemical & Biomedical Engineering

Professor Chen Wei Ning, William
Director, Food Science and Technology Programme
School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering

Prof Karin
Professor Karin Schroen
VLAG Director
Department of Agrotechnology and Food Sciences
Prof Wouter
Professor Wouter Hendriks 
Professor of Animal Nutrition, Dean of Research 
Department of Animal Sciences