Research Staff

Dr Amr Ali
Research Fellow
✉ aalhossary@ntu.edu.sg
Jo Chan
Project Officer
✉ munyu.chan@ntu.edu.sg
Chen Jiaya
Research Associate
✉ jiaye.chen@ntu.edu.sg
Chiam Chye Hsia
CHIAM Chye Hsia
Project Officer
✉ chyehsia.chiam@ntu.edu.sg
Milton Choo
Research Associate
✉ milton.choo@ntu.edu.sg
Anna Choo
Project Officer
✉ anna.choo@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Cyril John William Donnelly
Principal Research Fellow
✉​ cyril.donnelly@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Eng How Lung
Research Fellow
✉ howlung.eng@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Er JieKai
Research Fellow
✉ jker@ntu.edu.sg
Research Assistant
✉ carol.er@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Neha
Research Fellow
✉ np.garag@ntu.edu.sg
Gupta Meenakshi
Dr GUPTA Meenakshi
Research Fellow
✉ meenakshi.gupta@ntu.edu.sg
Hang Peng
Research Fellow
✉ peng.hang@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Hu Zhongxu
Research Fellow
✉ zhongxu.hu@ntu.edu.sg
HUANG Wenhui
Research Associate
✉ huang.wenhui@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Prayook Jatesiktat
Research Fellow
✉ prayook@ntu.edu.sg
Neelkanth
Research Associate/div>
✉ jha.neelkanth@ntu.edu.sg
Christopher Kuah
Research Scientist
✉ ​christopher_kuah@ntu.edu.sg
Josephine Lam
Reseach Assistant
✉ josephine.lam@ntu.edu.sg​
Lau Chien Ho
Project Officer
✉ chienho.lau@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Lee Hwee Kuan
Adjunct Senior Research Scientist

✉ hweekuan.lee@ntu.edu.sg​

Project Officer
✉ kiangiap.lee@ntu.edu.sg
Marcus Leong
Project Officer
✉ marcus.leong@ntu.edu.sg​
Dr LiLei
Senior Research Fellow
✉ li_lei@ntu.edu.sg​
Dr Phyllis Liang
Research Assistant Professor
✉ phyllisliang@ntu.edu.sg
Alex Lim
Project Officer (Lab Manager)
✉ limleksyn@ntu.edu.sg
Morvyn Lim
Project Manager
✉ morvyn.lim@ntu.edu.sg​​
Lim YuChin
Project Officer
✉ yuchin.lim@ntu.edu.sg
Myra Jasmine Binti MOHD Ibrahim
Project Officer
✉ myra.jasmine@ntu.edu.sg
Mohamed Ahshik
Project Officer
✉ mohamed.ahshik@ntu.edu.sg
Peter MOK Chee Chuen
Project Officer
✉ peter.mokcc@ntu.edu.sg
Dr PANG Wee Ching
Research Fellow
✉ weeching@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Colin Quek
Principal Research Fellow
Deputy Director (Informatics)​
✉ colin.quek@ntu.edu.sg
Keerthana RADHAKRISHNAN
Research Associate
✉ keerthana.r@ntu.edu.sg
Preedipat Sattayasoonthorn
Research Fellow
✉ s.preedipat@ntu.edu.sg
Shee Cheng Yap
Research Fellow
✉ CYShee@ntu.edu.sg​​
Dr Ananda
Research Fellow
✉ ananda.sidarta@ntu.edu.sg
Rohini
Project Officer
✉swaminathan.rohini@ntu.edu.sg
Tan Bang Yi
Project Officer
✉bangyi.tan@ntu.edu.sg
Isaac Okumura TAN Choon Hong
Research Associate
✉ isaac.tan@ntu.edu.sg​​
Tan Kuan Yuee
Project Officer
✉kuanyuee.tan@ntu.edu.sg
Wang YouLong
Project Officer
✉ youlong.wang@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Wee Seng Kwee
Dr WEE Seng Kwee
Research Scientist
✉ WeeSK@ntu.edu.sg