Associate Professor

IMG_9970

Qichun Zhang (张其春) qczhang@ntu.edu.sg

Visiting Scholar

          

                                                     Tian Dan           Luo Genggeng                    

                                                                   tiandan@mail.nankai.edu.cn       ggluo@hqu.edu.cn             

Postdoctor Fellow                     

                

                                            Changjiang Yao                           Peijun Cai                Yinjuan Huang (Co-Supervisor: Prof. Chen Zhong)

               cjyao@ntu.edu.sg                   caipeijun@ntu.edu.sg              HUANGYJ@ntu.edu.sg

 

                       IMG_5446 副本

                                                    Xinxiong Li              Wang Zongrui          Wangqiao  Chen (Co-Supervisor: Dr. Liu Min)

                                      xxli@ntu.edu.sg     zrwang@ntu.edu.sg     WQChen@ntu.edu.sg

 

Graduate Students

 

               

        

  Xie Jian (2015)         Zhao Kexiang (2015)       Ali Ahmed (2015)

jxie009@e.ntu.edu.sg  ZHAO0232@e.ntu.edu.sg ahmedali001@e.ntu.edu.sg

Liu Wenbo ((2016, co-supervisors: Sun Xiao Wei and Fan Weijun)

 

Exchanging/visiting Students

                                                                                                                                           

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

                                            Wei SUN                                Xue YANG

 

                                                                sunwei20141025@163.com             杨雪 <iamxyang@126.com>

               

Undergraduate Students (2017-2018)

          

                                                  Saranya Asokan        Nazhiffi                 Lim Xiao Min

                                                      SARANYA010@e.ntu.edu.sg   NAZHIFFI001@e.ntu.edu.sg   XLIM024@e.ntu.edu.sg

NRP student

NTU-NJC programme

 

Alumni

  Graduate students

  photo

  Tantang Hosea (2007, co-supervisor: Prof. Li Lain-Jong)

Hosea@ntu.edu.sg      

wuyuecao6837

Wu Yuechao (2009)  wuyu0009@ntu.edu.sg

Eashwer

EASHWER UMESH ATHRESH (2010)  EASHWER1@e.ntu.edu.sg                

sahoo-photo

SAHOO SUBHRANSU (2012) subhrans001@e.ntu.edu.sg

chengyuan 

Wang Chengyuan (2011)    cwang010@e.ntu.edu.sg       

Chen Wangqiao (2012)

Nie Lina (2013-2017), LNIE001@e.ntu.edu.sg

Gu Bin (2013-2017), gubinfdu@gmail.com

 

 Zilong  Wang (2013-2017),  chemwzl@gmail.com

 

Visiting Scholars

New Image

Yu Ling Min, School of material and chemical Engineering, Xi'an Technological University,

Email: ylmyl@163.com

 

 

Jun Zhao junzhao08@126.com

 

Photo-Yu Xianglin

 

Xianglin Yu, yxlin2002@163.com

Tian miaomiao  tmm8066@163.com; 

Xu Wenjuan

iamwjxu@njupt.edu.cn;

 

Ban Rui 

 chem_banrui@163.com; 

Dr. Li Xuexiang,  lixuexiang@nwpu.edu.cn   

 

       

Dr. Zhang Jing,  ZHANG.J@NTU.EDU.SG;  

 

    

 

Feng Jianshen

 fjsh8177@163.com;                   

Postdoctors

Dr. Xiao Jinchong, Department of chamistry, Hebei University

jcxiao@hbu.edu.cn; jcxiaoiccas@gmail.com

111111

Dr. Wang Yan, WANG_YAN@ntu.edu.sg

DSCF6286

Liu Yi   Liuyi@ntu.edu.sg;    0012075@zju.edu.cn;      Associate Professor, Department of Materials Science & Engineering

Zhejiang University, P. R. CHINA

   LEJIA Passport Photo   

Wang Lejia   LJWANG@ntu.edu.sg ,   

   yekaiqi

Ye Kaiqi, Associate Professor, State Key Laboratory of Supramolecular Structure and Materials, Jilin University; Email: yekq@jlu.edu.cn

passport pic

Zhao Jianfeng

(co-supervisor: Prof. Joachim Loo) JeffZHAO@ntu.edu.sg

Gao Junkuo, College of Materials and Textile, Zhejiang Sci-Tech University, Hangzhou 310018, China

zhangguodong

Zhang  Guodong    (gdzhang@ntu.edu.sg)

fan_photo

Fan Haijun (haijun_fan@ntu.edu.sg)

Fan Cong  (Fancong@ntu.edu.sg)

IMG_0001

Li Gang, LiGang@ntu.edu.sg

Park Moo Jin

Park Moo Jin           

moojin.park@ntu.edu.sg

Wu Jiansheng 

  wujs@ntu.edu.sg    

Xiong Weiwei; WWXiong@ntu.edu.sg        

Guankui Long

Guankui Long longgk05@126.com

hu benlinl

Hu Benlin         BLHu@ntu.edu.sg  

相片-junbo

Li Junbo, JBLi@ntu.edu.sg     

Xu Liang, xu.liang@ntu.edu.sg

zhao Cui-e

Zhao Cui-e    cezhao@ntu.edu.sg           

Xulin Chen xlchem@126.com 

zhang jing

Zhang Jing, ZHANG.J@NTU.EDU.SG

Lin Zong-Qiong, Lin_ZQ_GMSOD@126.com

zhou yi

Yi Zhou, zhouyi@ntu.edu.sg

Gu Peiyang

Peiyang Gu    pygu@ntu.edu.sg (2014-2017) 

Xuejun Zhan (co-supervisor: Prof. Chen Zhong) xjzhan@ntu.edu.sg (2016-2017)

Wang Ning, nwang@ntu.edu.sg

 Guangfeng Liu  gfliu@ntu.edu.sg       

           Visiting students

25 Aug 2017-25 Nov 2017

Koji Kanehira, kanehira.k.aa@m.titech.ac.jp

Aritrajit Gupta

aritrajitgupta@gmail.com 

            

passport sized photograph                

 

 

Sufi, Anwar (anwar.sufi08@imperial.ac.uk)           

  

1

   YANG BO#

 

image10

Ching Han Toh (tohchinghan@hotmail.com)

1    photo_Valentina 

           Lin Zongqiong           Valentina Robbiano

林宗琼 [y081715@njupt.edu.cn]    valentina.robbiano@gmail.com

 

JESSICA KLEIN

JESSICA KLEIN

                       Victoria Tay (Victoria-Tay@hotmail.com)(No, Picture)

Gu Peiyang

Gu Peiyang (09/2012-08/2013)

Lu Haisheng

Lu Haisheng (2013-2014)

 Li xiang       Chen Jia

Li Xiang (2013-2014)  Chen Jia (2013-2014)

Kyohei Sezukuri

Kyohei Sezukuri, akavy622@tcn.zaq.ne.jp

Binbin Cui, binbincui@iccas.ac.cn

Song Rongbin N1509170K@e.ntu.edu.sg

Liu Chang

11226005@zju.edu.cn      

 

 

Hiroki Tatsumi

tatsumi.h.ab@m.titech.ac.jp    

Sun Hua (2016-2017)

sunhua@njtech.edu.cn

 

Li Yang (09, 2017-09,2017)

liyangsuda@foxmail.com

Summer project students (2015)

         

                                                                                                                                                               ANDRE Lee Chee Hui                         Sarah Lim Xin Yi                            lee jiawen

 

 

 

                     FYP students (2010-2011)

                             FM pic Tan Jun wei Melvin Tan Michael Ser Chong Ping1 ong lijin

                                        Lee Fu Min       Tan Melvin        Michael Ser Chong Ping       Ong Lijin

                       FYP students (2009-2010)

LiuLingXian   Cai Yutian        chua Jian wei     Tan Kang Hua_fyp  HONG TSHUN VUI

  Liu Ling Xian     Cai Yutian    Lee Hong Jie    Huang Luyao    Chua Jian Wei    Tan Kuang Hua   Hong Tshun Vui

FYP Students (2011-2012)

lee XIN YUAN (factsOr Wan LiSoh Jiayun BethiaZHU XUXIANG Esther  IMG

   Lee Xin Yuan          Or Wan Li       Soh Jiayun Bethia    ZHU XUXIANG  Quek Kai Lin, Esther   Yu Lingling

                                         cid:1ab0c87b-0907-4ebd-aff8-8474d6a93aa2      NG SHIHUI   Yeo Sing Ning - ID Photo7 NG Yu Ting Passport Size PhotoTeo Kok Siong

                                                                               PETER CHOONG SZE MUN              NG SHIHUI                 Yeo Sing Ning                NG YU TING                Teo Kok Siong

FYP Students (2012-2013)

passport size photo of cao wenfang      passport_zhiyi     Song Yufei        Tan Junwen Ryan        Tan yu Min   Yeo Ker Shin

Cao wenfang                    Lee Zhi Yi                 Song Yufei              Tan Junwen Rayn               Tan Yu Min                   Yeo Ker Shin

Tay KOK WEI       Cheong Weng Onn Marcus

Tay KOK WEI        Cheong Weng Onn, Marcus

FYP students (2013-2014)

Passport Photo-daryl lee weilunphoto-yang lingWen Yuan

DARYL LEE WEILUN                      Ling Yang             Teng Wenyuan

  

 

FYP Students (2014-2015)

 

LiewSuPing Photo   Toh Yong Siang  Photo(Chong Hoi Jin)    Photo (Anson)

                                                                                Liew Suping      TOH YONG SIANG   CHONG HOI JIN           ANSON

FYP Students (2015-2016)

           

Mohamed Khairi Bin Kamarudin,         Yeo Wan Ling Wendy,                       Zhao Shuai                        Nursimaa Binte Ali

MOHAMEDK002@e.ntu.edu.sg,  WYEO002@e.ntu.edu.sg,     ZHAO0173@e.ntu.edu.sg,         NURSIMAA001@e.ntu.edu.sg

                                                                                                                                                                                                           

                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Shen Xiaojing

                                                                                                                                                                                                                SHEN0129@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

FYP Students (2016-2017)

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Kenneth Choo Wei Jie;  Kwan Han Yang;      Annabella Tock;        Tan Jia Ning Jane

 

   KENN0024@e.ntu.edu.sg,   HKWAN001@e.ntu.edu.sg, ATOCK001@e.ntu.edu.sg, JTAN134@e.ntu.edu.sg