Closure Notice

Reservation of Swimming Pool
(Enquiries: 6904 2013)

Date

Duration

Activity-Hall/Club

Remarks

Every Sun

9.00am – 12.30pm

Children Swim Classes

1/3 Pool

Every Mon

7.00pm - Close

NTU Team Training  

Whole Pool

17/08/2019 (Sat)

2.00pm – 5.00pm

NTU TaeKwonDo

1/2 Pool

20/08/2019 (Tue)

7.00am – 9.00am

NTU Aquathlon

2 Lanes

20/08/2019 (Tue)

3.00pm – Close

NTU Wakeboarding

Whole Pool

21/08/2019 (Wed)

7.00am – 9.00am

NTU Aquathlon

2 Lanes

22/08/2019 (Thu)

7.00am – 9.00am

NTU Aquathlon

2 Lanes

23/08/2019 (Fri)

7.00am – 9.00am

NTU Aquathlon

2 Lanes



 

  • Operating Hours of Sports Facilities during Public Holidays
    (Enquiries: 6790 5168)

     

    Swimming Pool

     

     

     

    Indoor Facilities

    @SRC The Wave
    @SRC Nanyang Green

    Badminton & Table Tennis Facilities

    @North Hill Function Hall

    North Hill Gym

    5 Jun 2019 (Wed)

    HARI RAYA PUASA

    Closed

    Closed

    9.00am – 10.00pm

    7.00am – 10.00pm

    9 Aug 2019 (Fri)

    NATIONAL DAY

    Closed

    Closed

    9.00am – 10.00pm

    7.00am – 10.00pm

    11 Aug 2019 (Sun)

    HARI RAYA HAJI

    Closed

    Closed

    9.00am – 10.00pm

    7.00am – 10.00pm

    12 Aug 2019 (Mon)

    HARI RAYA HAJI HOLIDAY

    Open

    Closed

    9.00am – 10.00pm

    7.00am – 10.00pm

    27 Oct 2019 (Sun)

    DEEPAVALI

    Closed

    Closed

    9.00am – 10.00pm

    7.00am – 10.00pm

    28 Oct 2019 (Mon)

    DEEPAVALI HOLIDAY

    Open

    Closed

    9.00am – 10.00pm

    7.00am – 10.00pm

    24 Dec 2019 (Tue)

    CHRISTMAS EVE

    7.00am – 1.00pm

    8.30am – 1.00pm

    9.00am – 10.00pm

    7.00am – 10.00pm

    25 Dec 2019 (Wed)

    CHRISTMAS DAY

    Closed

    Closed

    9.00am – 10.00pm

    7.00am – 10.00pm

    31 Dec 2019 (Tue)

    NEW YEAR EVE

    7.00am – 1.00pm

    8.30am – 1.00pm

    9.00am – 10.00pm

    7.00am – 10.00pm

    1 Jan 2020 (Wed)

    NEW YEAR’S DAY

    Closed

    Closed

    9.00am – 10.00pm

    7.00am – 10.00pm

Cleaning Schedules for Sports Facilities 
(Enquiries: 6790 5168)

Facility

Day/Time

Contact for Enquiries

North Hill Gym

Mon, 10.00am - 12.00noon

Tue, 10.00am – 12.00noon
(when Mon is a public holiday) 

6904 1253

North Hill Function Hall
(Badminton & Table Tennis)

Mon – Sat
8.00am – 9.00am &
3.00pm – 4.00pm

6790 5168

Swimming Pool 

Mon, Wed & Fri
8.30am – 9.45am

6904 2013

 

 

 

 

                                                                             

Share Article