Faculty Housing


Faculty Housing consists of six housing clusters located within the residential zone on campus -- Nanyang Heights, Nanyang Meadows, Nanyang Grove, Nanyang Terrace, Nanyang View & Nanyang Valley.

There is a variety of housing types consisting of apartment blocks, maisonettes and semi-detached houses. Units have either 2 or 3 bedrooms. Floor areas range from 59 to 200 sqm.

Faculty members can ride on the free NTU shuttle buses within campus to their schools, departments or centres.

Nearby amenities include Jurong Point Shopping Centre, J-cube and tourist attractions such as the Chinese Garden, Japanese Garden, Bird park and Science Centre.

The NTU interactive map is available at maps.ntu.edu.sg.​​

Share Article