School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering MEDALS and PRIZES AY2022-AY2023

NAME OF STUDENT	NAME OF AWARD
Aaron Ng Chin Liang	Shell Gold Medal
Alimudin Bin Abdul Hamid	Keppel Offshore & Marine Book Prize
Benedict Chua Yi Wen	FMC Technologies Book Prize
Chan Ming Yi	DSO National Laboratories Gold Medal Cum Cash Award
Ching Ngee Yeung	JTC Gold Medal
Chua Bok Leong	Exxonmobil Gold Medal
Lai En Han	Bp Book Prize
Lau Sin Yee Cindy	Sembcorp Marine Book Prize
Lau Tian Li, Shaun	Vicom Gold Medal
Lim Jiansheng Wilson	Bechtel Book Prize
Lim Jin Feng	Keppel Offshore & Marine Gold Medal Cum Cash Award
Lim Zheng Han	FMC Technologies Book Prize
Liow Zhen Yi	FMC Technologies Book Prize
Necesario Jommell Simon	DNV Maritime Book Prize
Ong Wei Jie	Professional Engineers Board Gold Medal
Ooi Jia Min	Lee Kuan Yew Gold Medal
Quan Yi	Dr Leung Shiu Kee Gold Medal
Sharul Hazman Bin Rosli	John Cheung Book Prize
Sun Shujian	Bechtel Gold Medal
Tan Tiong Kai	Ntu Class Of 1985 Cash Prize Award
Wayne Ong Way En Wilsen Chandra Putra	Lee Kuan Yew Gold Medal Vicom Book Prize
Wong Kin Wai Dennis	FMC Technologies Book Prize
Yip Seng Han	FMC Technologies Gold Medal Cum Cash Award