## **NSL Ltd Gold Medal (Third Year)**

- AY2022 Zhang Linli
- AY2021 Jared Ng Jian Qiang
- AY2020 Mak Jia Feng
- AY2019 Ho Fanny
- AY2018 Goh Zhi Wei Rayson
- AY2017 Yu Jing
- AY2016 Mohammad Iylia Haziq Bin Othman

## **NSL Ltd Gold Medal (Third Year)**

- AY2015 Amanda Manuela Rama Shan
- AY2014 Chen Kenbin
- AY2013 Chua Yen Hao
- AY2012 Goh Min Hao
- AY2011 Wu Yuanyuan
- AY2010 Ng Boon Earn
- AY2009 Li Jia
- AY2008 Steven Lukman