

17-18 Feb 2022, 8 am – 8 pm

SGT (GMT+8)	Thursday, 17 February 2022	Friday, 18 February 2022
8:00 AM – 8:30AM		Technològico De Monterrey
8:30 AM – 9:00AM		
9:00 AM – 9:30AM	University of British Columbia	
9:30AM – 10:00 AM	University Of California, Berkeley	University of Pennsylvania
	University Of California, Los Angeles	
10:00 AM – 10:30 AM	Boston University	
	Sungkyunkwan University	
10:30 AM – 11:00 AM	Universiti Brunei Darussalam	
11:00 AM – 11:30 AM	NTU Career and Attachment Office	International SOS
	Kyung Hee University	
11:30 AM – 12:00 PM	NTU Entrepreneurship Programme	
	The University Of Hong Kong	
12:00PM – 12:30 PM	Yonsei University	
12:30 PM – 1:00 PM	Hanyang University	
1:00 PM – 1:30 PM	Ewha Womans University	
1:30 PM – 2:00 PM	Korea University	
	University Of Sydney	
2:00 PM – 2:30 PM	Peking University	Shanghai Jiao Tong University
	Seoul National University	
2:30 PM – 3:00 PM	Chinese University Of Hong Kong	
	NTU GEM Trailblazer Summer	
3:00 PM – 3:30 PM	University College London	
3:30 PM – 4:00 PM	University Of Glasgow	
4:00 PM – 4:30 PM	Aarhus University	
4:30 PM – 5:00 PM	University of Alicante	ESADE Business School
	London School of Economics and Political Science	
5:00 PM – 5:30 PM	Linkoping University	
	Humboldt University	Bocconi University
5:30 PM – 6:00 PM	University Of Leeds	INSA Lyon
6:00 PM – 6:30 PM	Berlin School Of Economics And Law	University of Birmingham
6:30 PM – 7:00 PM	CLA University of Franche-Comté	
	University for Foreigners of Siena	
7:00 PM – 7:30 PM	Imperial College Business School	King's College London
		HSE University
7:30 PM – 8:00 PM		