Non-Resident Senior Research Fellows

Nanyang Centre for Emerging Markets (CEM) is proud to have the following non-resident senior research fellows:

Jay Anand​, William H. Davis Chair and Dean’s D​istinguished Professor of Strategy, Ohio State University ​​

Sea-Jin Chang, Lim Kim San Chair Professor of Business Administration, National University of Singapore 

Amitava Chattopadhyay, The GlaxoSmithKline Chaired Professor of Corporate Innovation, INSEAD

Alvaro Cuervo-Cazurra, Professor of International Business and Strategy, Northeastern University

Sanchita Basu Das, Economist, South Asia Regional Cooperation, Asian Development Bank​

Timothy Devinney, University Leadership Chair and Professor of International Business, Leeds University Business School 

Charles Dhanaraj, H.F. "Gerry" Lenfest Professor of Strategic Management, Temple University

Jonathan Doh, Rammrath Endowed Chair in International Business, Villanova University

Anil K. Gupta, Michael D. Dingman Chair in Strategy and Entrepreneurship, University of Maryland

Christopher A. Hartwell, Professor of Financial Systems Resilience, Bournemouth University and Professor of International Management, Kozminski University

Quy Huy, The Solvay Chaired Professor of Technological Innovation, INSEAD

Parag Khanna, Founder and Managing Partner, FutureMap 

Tatiana Kostova, Buck Mickel Chair and Professor of International Business, University of South Carolina​

Jiatao (J.T.) Li, Lee Quo Wei Professor of Business and Chair Professor of Management, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology 

Shaomin Li, Eminent Scholar & Professor, Old Dominion University 

Shige Makino, Professor of Management, Chinese University of Hong Kong​

Sabyasachi Mitra, Deputy Country Director, India Resident Mission of Asian Development Bank

William Newburry, Chair and Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business, Florida International University

Torben Pedersen, Professor of Management and Technology, University of Bocconi 

Phanish Pranam, Roland Berger Chaired Professor of Strategy and Organization Design, INSEAD​

Ravi Ramamurti, DMSB Distinguished Professor of International Business and Strategy, Northeastern University 

Jordan Siegel, Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Faculty Fellow, Michigan University 

Steve Tallman, The E. Claiborne Robins Distinguished Professorship in Business, University Of Richmond

Gerard Tellis, Jerry and Neely Chair of American Enterprise, USC Marshall School of Business

Tony Tong, Professor of Strategy & Entrepreneurship, University of Colorado

David Tse, Stelux Professor of Marketing and Chair of International Marketing, University of Hong Kong 

Rosalie Tung, Ming and Stella Wong Professor of International Business, Simon Fraser University

Gerardo "Buddy" Ungson​​, Y.F. Chang Endowed Chair and Professor of International Business, San Francisco State University

Alain Verbeke, McCaig Research Chair of Management, University of Calgary

Peter Williamson, Honorary Professor of International Management, University of Cambridge

Brian Wu, Associate Professor of Strategy and Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow, University of Michigan​​

Shaker A. Zahra, Department Chair and Robert E. Buuck Chair of Entrepreneurship and Professor of Strategy, University of Minnesota