Fees and Scholarships

Tuition Fees

AY2022-AY2023 Fees* ​
​Application FeeS$100​​​ (non-refundable)
​Enrolment FeeS$12,000 (inclusive of GST, payable upon acceptance of the offer and is non-refundable. It will be deductible from the full tuition fee)
Tuition Fee​S$60,800 (inclusive of GST and S$12,000 enrolment fee, payable in full or in two equal instalments)
​Miscellaneous Fee**​S$532.20 

*The fees are subjected to revision at the discretion of the University.

** A one-time miscellaneous fee will be billed in the first trimester. Please click here for the latest details.



Wee Cho Yaw Master of Science (Finance) Scholarship Fund

NTU Pro-Chancellor, Dr Wee Cho Yaw, has made a gift that will go towards the establishment of a new scholarship fund at NTU’s Nanyang Business School for students in the Master of Science (Finance) programme. Aimed at enhancing relations between Singapore and Chinese institutions, the Wee Cho Yaw Master of Science (Finance) Scholarship Fund will be open to eligible and qualified Chinese financial sectors regulators, such as those from China Banking Regulatory Commission, People’s Bank of China, China Securities Regulatory Commission, and other similar regulatory bodies.

Finance Scholarship Programme (FSP)

FSP is one of the initiatives supported by the Financial Sector Development Fund (FSDF). It is a postgraduate scholarship programme that helps develop specialist leaders in a variety of fields in Singapore's finance sector. For Singapore citizens and Singapore Permanent Resident*. MSc in Finance applicants can apply for the scholarship. Please click here for more information.

*SPRs who demonstrate rootedness to Singapore may be considered.

Nanyang-Peking Double Masters Scholarship

The Nanyang-Peking Double Masters' Scholarship covers half of NTU MSc Finance tuition fees.

  • Applicants who are Singapore citizens
  • Applicants who are Chinese citizens and are offered by SEPKU