Faculty

B1
Andrea Nanetti 
Associate Professor

Email: andrea.nanetti@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-18

B2

Email: SNAng@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-27

B3
Angeline Yam Min Yee
Senior Lecturer

Email: angeline_yam@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-3
B6
Benjamin Alexander Slater
Senior Lecturer, Associate Chair (Students)

Email: baslater@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 2-9

Benjamin Seide
Associate Professor

Email: BSeide@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-5

Bernhard Schmitt
Assistant Professor

Email: bjschmitt@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-26

B9

Email: ChalitK@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-4

Christoph Hahnheiser
Associate Professor

Email: c.hahnheiser@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 2-5

Chul Heo
Associate Professor, Associate Chair (Graduate Education) 

Email: chulheo@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-18​​

Cindy Wang
Associate Professor

Email: cindywang@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-13


Cornelius Anthony Murphy
Chair, School of Humanities

Email: camurphy@ntu.edu.sg

Office: HSS-05-58A / HSS-03-74

Daniel Keith Jernigan

Director of Lifelong Learning, Careers & Internships, School of Humanities

 

Email: djernigan@ntu.edu.sg

Office: HSS-03-78 / HSS-03-84C

B11-2
Danne Ojeda Hernandez
Associate Professor

Email: danneojeda@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-15

Davide Benvenuti
Assistant Professor

Email: dbenvenuti@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 2-4


Email: desmond.pang@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-35

Djordje_Arambasic
Djordje Arambasic
Assistant Professor

Email: d.arambasic@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-11

0121020ella
Ella Raidel
Assistant Professor
(Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information (WKWSCI) / Joint Appointment)

Email: ella.raidel@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-5

Galina Mihaleva
Associate Professor

Email: GMihaleva@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-29

gray-hodgkinson
Gray Hodgkinson
Associate Professor

Email: ghodgkinson@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-3

0170620B15
Hans-Martin Rall
Associate Professor

Email: rall@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-21

Ian Rowen
Assistant Professor​
Sociology
(School of Social Sciences / Courtesy Appointment)

Email: ian@ntu.edu.sg

Office: HSS-04-92

Ina Conradi-Chavez
Associate Professor​

Email: inaconradi@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-32

B19

Email: ginanc@ntu.edu.sg​

Office: ART 4-28

B20

Email: jeffreyhong@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 2-8

jesse
Jesse Thompson
Assistant Professor

Email: jthompson@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART  2-3
Jesvin Yeo
Associate Prof​essor
Associate Dean (Students), College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences

Email: jesvinyeo@ntu.edu.sg

Office: HSS-05-56A / ART 4-7

Joan Marie Kelly
Senior Lecturer
(School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE) / Joint Appointment)​

Email: jmkelly@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-12

Kristy H.A. Kang
Assistant Professor

Email: khakang@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-18

Laura Miotto
Associate Professor

Email: laura.miotto@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART B1-11
Lisa Winstanley
Assistant Professor

Email: lwinstanley@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-2
Louis-Philippe Demers
Associate Professor

Email: lpdemers@ntu.edu.sg

Office: IERC/ART 4-31
Marc Gloede
Assistant Professor

Email: marc.gloede@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-1
B32
Michelle Lim
Assistant Professor

Email: mlim@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-6
Michael J K Walsh
Professor, Chair

Email: mwalsh@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-14

Email: nicolemidori@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-26
Ng Ee Ching Candice
Senior Lecturer

Email: NgEC@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART ART 4-14
Ng Woon Lam
Associate Professor

Email: ngwoonlam@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 2-10
Oh Soon-Hwa
Associate Professor

Email: shoh@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-16

Patrick Williams
Associate Professor
Sociology
(School of Social Sciences / Courtesy Appointment)

Email: patrick.williams@ntu.edu.sg

Office: HSS-05-41

Peer M Sathikh
Associate Professor, Associate Chair (Academic)

Email: peersathikh@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-22

Peter Chen
Senior Lecturer​

Email: peterchen@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-10
B44
Ross Adrian Williams
Assistant Professor

Email: rawilliams@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-2

Sophie Goltz
Assistant Professor

Email: Goltz@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-9

Sujatha Arundathi Meegama
Assistant Professor

Email: sujathameegama@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-20

Sujatha

Email: UBauer@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-12
wan-ling
C. J. Wee Wan-ling
Professor
English
(School of Humanities / Courtesy Appointment)

Email: cjwlwee@ntu.edu.sg

Office: HSS-03-61

Wong Chen-Hsi
Associate Professor

Email: cwong@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-10

Yin Ker
Assistant Professor

Email: yin.ker@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-11

Visiting Faculty

Dejan-Grba
Dejan Grba
Visiting Associate Professor

Email: dejan.grba@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART B1-9