Faculty

B1

Andrea Nanetti 

Associate Professor

Email: andrea.nanetti@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-18

B2

Email: SNAng@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-27

B3

Angeline Yam Min Yee

Senior Lecturer

Assistant Chair (Students)

Email: angeline_yam@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-3
B6

Email: baslater@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 2-9

Benjamin Seide

Associate Professor

Email: BSeide@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-17

Bernhard Schmitt

Assistant Professor

Email: bjschmitt@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-26

Christoph Hahnheiser

Associate Professor

Email: c.hahnheiser@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 2-5

Chul Heo

Associate Professor

Email: chulheo@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-18​​

Cindy Wang

Associate Professor

Email: cindywang@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-13


Cornelius Anthony Murphy

Chair, School of Humanities

Email: camurphy@ntu.edu.sg

Office: HSS-05-58A / HSS-03-74

Daniel Keith Jernigan

Director of Lifelong Learning, Careers & Internships, School of Humanities

 

Email: djernigan@ntu.edu.sg

Office: HSS-03-78 / HSS-03-84C

B11-2

Danne Ojeda Hernandez

Associate Professor

Associate Chair (Graduate and Continuing Education) 

Email: danneojeda@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-15

Davide Benvenuti

Assistant Professor

Email: dbenvenuti@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 2-4


Email: desmond.pang@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-35

0121020ella

Ella Raidel

Assistant Professor
(Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information (WKWSCI) / Joint Appointment)

Email: ella.raidel@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-5

gray-hodgkinson

Gray Hodgkinson

Associate Professor

Email: ghodgkinson@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-3

0170620B15

Hans-Martin Rall

Professor

Associate Chair (Research)

Email: rall@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-21

Ina Conradi-Chavez

Associate Professor​

Email: inaconradi@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-32

B20

Email: jeffreyhong@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 2-8

jesse

Jesse Thompson

Assistant Professor

Email: jthompson@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART  2-3

Jesvin Yeo

Deputy Associate Provost (Strategy), President office

Deputy Director, University Scholars Programme (NTU-USP).

Email: jesvinyeo@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 04-07

Joan Marie Kelly

Senior Lecturer (School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE) / Joint Appointment)​

Email: jmkelly@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-12

Laura Miotto

Associate Professor

Email: laura.miotto@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART B1-11

Lisa Winstanley

Assistant Professor

Email: lwinstanley@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-2

Louis-Philippe Demers

Associate Professor

Email: lpdemers@ntu.edu.sg

Office: IERC/ART 4-31

Marc Gloede

Assistant Professor

Email: marc.gloede@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-1

Email: mwalsh@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-14

Email: nicolemidori@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-26

Ng Ee Ching Candice

Senior Lecturer

Email: NgEC@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART ART 4-14

Ng Woon Lam

Associate Professor

Associate Chair (Faculty)

Email: ngwoonlam@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 2-10

Oh Soon-Hwa

Associate Professor

Associate Chair (Academic)

Email: shoh@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-16

Peer M Sathikh

Director, Industry Engagement and Cross College Collaboration, College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences (COHASS)

Associate Professor and Director, Centre for Asian Art and Design, School of Art, Design and Media

Associate Professor (Courtesy), School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, REP Fellow, Renaissance Engineering Programme

Email: peersathikh@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-22

Peter Chen

Senior Lecturer​

Email: peterchen@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-10
B44

Ross Adrian Williams

Assistant Professor

Email: rawilliams@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-2

Sujatha

Email: UBauer@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-12
veronica-ranner

Veronica Ranner

Assistant Professor

Email: veronica.ranner@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 4-10

wan-ling

C. J. Wee Wan-ling

Professor
English
(School of Humanities / Courtesy Appointment)

Email: cjwlwee@ntu.edu.sg

Office: HSS-03-61

CH

Wong Chen-Hsi

Associate Professor

Acting Chair

Email: cwong@ntu.edu.sg

Office: ART 3-14