Nanyang Alumni Awards

website banner.jpg

The Nanyang Alumni Awards were launched in 2005. Nominations are accepted for four award categories – the Nanyang Distinguished Alumni Award, the Nanyang Alumni Achievement Award, the Nanyang Outstanding Young Alumni Award and the Nanyang Alumni Service Award.

These Awards are presented to alumni, who have attained exemplary achievements in their field of specialisation nationally, regionally or internationally, or have contributed significantly to the betterment of the University, the community or the society. 

Nomination for the NTU Alumni Awards 2019 has closed. 

For enquiries, please email us at

Share Article