NTU Alumni Association (Fujian)


​Founded on 19 September 2009, NTU Alumni Association (Fujian) currently has 54 committee members. Its present President is Mr Lu Jiasheng, Chairman of the Board of Trustees of Xiamen Nanyang Institute, while its Executive Vice-Presidents are Mr Zhang Shanmei and Mr Fang Qun.

Being a voluntary, local, non-profit social organisation comprising NTU alumni in Fujian Province, the AA operates under the guidance of NTU Alumni Affairs Office. After years of development, it has now contacted over 600 NTU alumni in the province.

Since the founding of the AA, its members have made full use of this platform to organise many social events for networking. It has become an important platform for promoting alumni’s personal career development and supporting NTU in its development.

You will receive information on the activities organised if your active email address is updated with us. If you are not receiving the information, kindly update your information here.





NTU Alumni Association (Fujian)
Mr Lu Jias​​heng 鲁加升会长
Tel: (86)13906053111
Number of alumni in Fujian 在福建的校友人数: 813

View Past and upcoming events​ ​​​​ ​​

Share Article