Nanyang Technological University

Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​URECA Team

Prof Siva.jpg

             
Assoc Prof AI Sivakumar
Director
URECA Programme
Tel: 6790 5050
Email: msiva@ntu.edu.sg

 
Wenny.jpg



Ms Wen BinBin Wenny
Manager
URECA Programme
Tel: 6592 2586
Email: wenny@ntu.edu.sg

IC Pic.jpg



Ms Janis Wong Li Ling
Executive Officer
URECA Programme
Tel: 6514 1908
Email: jllwong@ntu.edu.sg

Carol.jpg



Ms Carol Low
Executive Officer
URECA Programme
Tel: 6514 1908
Email: lowhk@ntu.edu.sg

   
Chiang Chey.jpg​​​



Mr Goh Chiang Chey
Centre for IT Services
Tel: 6790 4697
Email: gohcc@ntu.edu.sg

Samantha.jpg



Ms Ang Seok Hian, Samantha
Library
Tel: 6790 5643
Email:samantha@ntu.edu.sg

              

  
Jenny Goh.jpg

Ms Goh Chern Nee, Jenny
College of Business (Nanyang Business School)
Tel: 6790 4894
Email: acngoh@ntu.edu.sg
Xu Rong.jpg

Asst Prof Chew Jia Wei
School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
Tel: 6513 8129
Email: JChew@ntu.edu.sg
Lie Seng Tihen.jpg

Assoc Prof Lie Seng Tjhen
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Tel: 6790 5284
Email: cstlie@ntu.edu.sg
He Ying.jpg

Assoc Prof He Ying
School of Computer Science and ​Engineering
Tel: 6514 1008
Email: yhe@ntu.edu.sg
Chau Lap Pui.jpg

Assoc Prof Chau Lap Pui
School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering
Tel: 6790 4239
Email: elpchau@ntu.edu.sg
Zhao Yang.jpg

Assoc Prof Zhao Yang
School of Materials Science & Engineering
Tel: 6513 7990
Email: yzhao@ntu.edu.sg
Ang Whye Teong.jpg

Assoc Prof Xiao Zhongmin
School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Tel: 6790 5937
Email: MZXIAO@ntu.edu.sg
Ina Conradi Chavez.jpg

Dr Chalit Kongsuwan
School of Art, Design and Media
Tel: 6513 8234
Email:ChalitK@ntu.edu.sg
Chang Youngho.jpg

Assoc Prof Qiu Lin
School of Social Sciences
Tel: 6513 2250
Email: linqiu@ntu.edu.sg
Mian Shaheen Majid.JPG

Assoc Prof Vivian Chen
Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information
Tel: 6790 4295
Email: ChenHH@ntu.edu.sg
Jaume Torres.jpg

Assoc Prof Jaume Torres
School of Biological Sciences
Tel: 6316 2857
Email: jtorres@ntu.edu.sg
Claus-Dieter Ohl.jpg

Assoc Prof Chua Chek Beng
School of Physical & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 6513 8470 / 6513 8039
Email: chekbeng.chua@pmail.ntu.edu.sg
Michael Alan Ferenczi.jpgshawnlum1.jpgTiago Barbosa.jpg

           
Asst Prof Luo Dahai
Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine
Tel: 6586 9705
Email: LuoDahai@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Dr Lum, Shawn Kaihekulani Yamauchi
Asian School of the Environment
Tel: 67903835
Email: shawn.lum@ntu.edu.sg

 

Asst Prof Cabral Dos Santos BarBosa Tiago Manuel
Physical Education & Sports Science
Tel: 67903774
Email: tiago.barbosa@nie.edu.sg

Dr Kang Lu-Ming.jpgProf Richard Alan Barlow.jpg

           
Dr Kang Lu- Ming, Trivina
National Institute of Education 
 Tel: 6790 3241
Email:trivina.kang@nie.edu.sg

 

 

Asst Prof Richard Alan Barlow

School of Humanities
Tel: 6513 8198
Email: RBarlow@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

              

URECA Programme Office​

Email
URECA@ntu.edu.sg​

Contact Number
(65) ​6514 1908​​​

Address​
URECA Programme Office
Nanyang Technological University
50 Nanyang Avenue
North Spine, Blk N3, N3-B3b-09
Singapore 639798​​​

Share Article