Renaissance Engineering Programme Convocation 2017

Representing the Class of 2017 graduating REP cohort, Kevin Seng spoke to his peers as the Valedictorian this year during the ceremony.

Several REP graduates were also presented with the following awards on this celebratory occasion: Lee Kuan Yew Gold Medal, Koh Boon Hwee Scholars Award, Keppel Gold Medal, USP Scholar, MSc in Technology Management Dean’s List and Materials Research Society of Singapore Book Prize.  
The award recipients are: 
1.Tommy Yong (Digital Business Integration Analyst, Accenture) – Lee Kuan Yew Gold Medal 
2.Tee Mei Yi (Assistant Brand Manager, Procter & Gamble) – Koh Boon Hwee Scholars Award 
3.Mi Muxin (Management Associate, DBS) – Keppel Gold Medal and MSc Dean’s List
4.Bryan Soh (Account Executive, Essence Global) – USP Scholar 
5.Edwin Neo (Research Associate, NTU) – USP Scholar
6.Germaine Tan (Cyber Security, Darktrace) – USP Scholar 
7.Zheng Kaixi (Trading Analyst, Shell) – USP Scholar
8.Justin Tay (Member of Technical Staff, DSO) – MSc Dean’s List 
9.Kevin Seng (Initiative Operations Leader, Procter & Gamble) – MSc Dean’s List and Valedictorian 
10.Lee Sey Chee (Purchases Manager, Procter & Gamble) – MSc Dean’s List 
11.Leon Tan(Engineer, Siltronic) – Materials Research Society of Singapore Book Prize
12.Sean Goh (Engineer, HDB) – MSc Dean’s List 
13.Wong Ji Inn (Lead, EDB) – MSc Dean’s List

Congratulations to all of them!​​​

Share Article