The European Union (EU) Centre in Singapore is a joint partnership of the National University of Singapore (NUS), the Nanyang Technological University (NTU) and the Singapore Institute of International Affairs. Established in mid-2008 with financial support from the European Union, the Centre’s primary mission is to promote knowledge and understanding of the EU through support for EU-focused education, research and outreach activities.



Updated on 21 Oct 2013


Share Article