*Please note that deadline for registration has been extended to 10 February 2012.

Directors of the School 

Kwek Leong Chuan
(Principal Investigator, CQT, NUS, Singapore)

Kok Khoo Phua
(Director of the Institute of Advanced Studies, NTU, Singapore)

Miniatura Christian
(DR at CNRS, INLN (France), CQT and Physics Department (NUS), IAS Fellow (NTU))


 Institute of Advanced Studies

Institute of Advanced Studies (IAS)
Nanyang Technological University (NTU)
Nanyang Executive Centre #02-18
60 Nanyang View
Singapore 639673

Tel: (+65) 6 790 6491
Fax: (+65) 6 794 4941
Email: sspias@ntu.edu.sg

Printer-friendly | Send to a friend