Nanyang Technological University

NTU New Students

Full-time NTU Students who will be matriculated in the coming Academic Year AY16/17.

All students who are assured of housing under a Premier Scholar Programme (PSP) - the CN Yang Scholars Programme, Renaissance Engineering Programme (REP), University Scholars Programme (USP), LKC Medicine MBBS Programme must submit an online application.

Students under the CN Yang, USP and LKC Medicine MBBS programmes will be assigned to Crescent or Pioneer Hall. REP students will be assigned to Halls 8, 9, 10 or 11.

Apply for Housing

Hall Allocation Results

Share Article