Nanyang Technological University


NTU has 21 Halls of Residence, each with a capacity of between 500 & 659 residents. All halls are co-ed by floor or wing and offer single and double occupancy rooms. Double rooms are shared by residents of the same gender. Rooms are fully furnished. The halls of residence offer similarly styled housing.

With the exception of Halls 1 & 2 which offer shared suite-style attached shower and toilets, all halls have gender specific communal showers and toilets. All rooms at Halls 3, 5, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 & 16 are fitted with air-conditioners on a pay-for-use basis. Selected rooms at Crescent, Pioneer, Binjai, Tanjong & Banyan Halls are fitted with air-conditioners, also on a pay-for-use basis.

Every hall has communal facilities like lounges, air-conditioned reading rooms, pantries and laundry rooms with washing machines and dryers.

Hall 1
Hall 2

Hall 3

Hall 4

Hall 5

Hall 6

Hall 7

Hall 8

Hall 9

Hall 10

Hall 11

Hall 12

Hall 13

Hall 14

Hall 15

Hall 16

Crescent Hall

Pioneer Hall

Binjai Hall

Tanjong Hall

Banyan Hall

Share Article