Nanyang Technological University

Graduate Programmes

​​Our graduate programmes lead to the award of the degrees of Doctor of Philosophy and Master. There are 2 types of programmes: by Coursework and Dissertation and by Research. After you have read the admission requirements and decided on the programme you wish to take, apply online for Research program or apply online for Coursework program.

Strong international relationships and collaboration with leading international institutions are hallmarks of our university. Our global partners are crucial in the university's efforts to become a global university of excellence.

International collaborative efforts between NTU and overseas educational institutions have led to dual/joint degree programmes. Students are able to study under faculty from both universities and also attend classes at both campuses. Some such programmes offered include Singapore-University of Washington Alliance in Bioengineering and Financial Engineering with Carnegie Mellon University. View the joint-degree programmes here.

Programmes by research are offered by:

You can also view the various categories of research work here.

Unless otherwise stated, degree programmes by coursework admit both full-time and part-time students. They are listed below :

Nanyang Business School

School of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information


School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering


School of Humanities
School of Social Sciences


Nanyang Centre for Public Administration


School of Art, Design and Media


School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering


School of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies
National Institute of Education

Nanyang Technopreneurship Center
  • M.Sc. (Technopreneurship & Innovation)

Share Article