Nanyang Technological University


‚ÄčThe Nanyang Alumni Awards were presented to 36 recipients on 15 October 2016. Our recipients received their award from our Guest-of-Honour, Mr Ong Ye Kung, Minister for Education (Higher Education and Skills), and NTU President, Prof Bertil Andersson.

Besides the awards ceremony, the event was also our annual homecoming event whereby we welcome back alumni from different communities, era and boundaries, to come together to rekindle old ties and establish new networks.


Read more... | Photo Gallery

© 2012 Nanyang Technological University

CopyrightDisclaimerPrivacy Statement
Reg. No. 200604393R