Nanyang Technological University


The Nanyang Alumni Awards were presented to 27 recipients on 13 October 2012. Our recipients received their award from our Guest-of-Honour, Mr Heng Swee Keat, Minister for Education, and Prof Bertil Andersson, President of NTU.

Besides the awards ceremony, the event was also our annual homecoming event whereby we welcome back alumni from different communities, era and boundaries, to come together to rekindle old ties and establish new networks.


Read more... | Photo Gallery

© 2012 Nanyang Technological University

CopyrightDisclaimerPrivacy Statement
Reg. No. 200604393R