Nanyang Technological University


The Nanyang Alumni Awards were presented on Sunday evening, 28 October 2007. Our recipients received their award from our Guest-of-Honour, Mr Abdullah Tarmugi, Speaker of Parliament, and Dr Su Guaning, President of NTU.

Besides the awards ceremony, this night is also our annual homecoming event whereby we welcome back alumni from different communities, era and boundaries, to come together to rekindle old ties and establish new networks.

Read more... | Photo Gallery

© 2012 Nanyang Technological University

CopyrightDisclaimerPrivacy Statement
Reg. No. 200604393R