Nanyang Technological University


The Nanyang Alumni Awards was presented by our Guest-of-Honour, Mr Gan Kim Yong, Minister of State for Education and Manpower, and Dr Su Guaning, President of NTU, during the "NTU Alumni Night 2006" held on 17 December 2006.

Please click here to see the citations of the 2006 Nanyang Alumni Awards recipients.

The NTU Alumni Night 2006 saw another first as we launch the NTU Alumni eForum, an inaugural internet discussion forum for alumni to network, communicate and stay connected.
To browse through the photo gallery of the event, click here.

© 2012 Nanyang Technological University

CopyrightDisclaimerPrivacy Statement
Reg. No. 200604393R