Nanyang Technological University

The inaugural Nanyang Alumni Awards was presented by our Guest-of-Honour, Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong and President of NTU, Dr Su Guaning, during the "NTU Alumni Night 2005" held on 17 December 2005.
Please click here to see the citations of the 2005 Nanyang Alumni Awards recipients.
To watch the webcast of the event which was held on 17 Dec 2005, click here.  

© 2012 Nanyang Technological University

CopyrightDisclaimerPrivacy Statement
Reg. No. 200604393R