Nanyang Technological University

Contact Us

The Team

Legal

Ms Tay Hsiu Chieh
General Counsel and Chief
Email: D-LSO@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: (65) 67905098

Ms Joanna Foong Chi Yuen
Deputy Director
Email: JoannaFoong@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: (65) 65141090

Mr Chen Chun Kiat Brenton
Deputy Director
Email: BrentonChen@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: (65) 65923229

Ms Wu Rongzhen
Senior Assistant Director
Email: Rzwu@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: (65) 65921633

Ms Annie Kwan
Assistant Manager (Admin)
Email: YHKwan@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: (65) 67905127

Corporate Secretarial

Ms Michelle Low Siew Luan
Senior Corporate Secretarial Executive
Email: michellelowsl@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: (65) 65148366

Ms Ooi Swee King
Corporate Secretarial Executive
Email: SKOOI@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: (65) 65922602

Research Contracts

Ms Teo Soo Ling, Karen
Head, Research Contracts
Email: KarenTeo@ntu.edu.sg

Tel: (65) 67905150​

Ms Gaik Ong
Deputy Director
Email: Gaik_ong@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: (65) 65927711

Ms Andrea Chiu
Senior Assistant Director
Email: Andreachiu@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: (65) 65924998

Mr Gene Ho Swee Yaw
Senior Assistant Director
Email: Gene.ho@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: (65) 69047227

​​​​​​Ms Wong Mee Kim
Assistant Director
Email: WONGMK@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: (65) 65921864

Ms Carol Chia Jia Lin
Assistant Manager
Email: JLCHIA@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: (65) 65148373

Ms Norliza Binte Ismail
Senior Executive
Email: Norliza@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: (65) 65923701

Our Addresses:

Legal and Secretarial Office
50 Nanyang Avenue
#04-01 Administration Building
Singapore 639798

Research Contracts
16 Nanyang Drive
Innovation Centre Blk 1
Level 2, Unit 208
Singapore 637722

Our Fax:
(65) 67912261 (LSO)

© 2012 Nanyang Technological University

CopyrightDisclaimerPrivacy Statement
Reg. No. 200604393R